CDC Closing Dates

  2014

   New Year's Day    Wednesday, January 1, 2014
   Floating Holiday (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)    Monday, January 20, 2014
   President's Day    Monday, February 17, 2014
   Memorial Day    Monday, May 26, 2014
   Independence Day    Friday, July 4, 2014
   Labor Day    Monday, September 1, 2014
   Veteran's Day    Tuesday, November 11, 2014
   Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 27, 2014
   Day After Thanksgiving    Friday, November 28, 2014
   Christmas Eve (1/2 day observed-closes at 12:30 PM)    Wednesday, December 24, 2014
   Christmas Day    Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Floating Holiday (Day After Christmas Day)      Friday, December 26, 2014 

Last Modified: October 22, 2014
Please forward all questions about this site to: Darlene Peragine