General Information

Top of Page

ATF Staff

(Org Chart)

All phone numbers are preceded by (631) 344-XXXX.

Member Position Phone Fax Email
Igor Pogorelsky Interim Director 5801 3115 igor@bnl.gov
Mikhail Fedurin User Coordinator / Operations 4381 3115 fedurin@bnl.gov
Karl Kusche ESH Coordinator, Beamline/Vacuum Systems 3116 3115 kusche@bnl.gov
Kathy Tuohy Group Secretary 3845 3248 tuohy@bnl.gov
Marc Montemagno Electrical Systems 8281 3115 montemag@bnl.gov
Robert Malone Computer Systems 2084 3115 malone@bnl.gov
George Stenby Electrical/Mechanical Systems 5782 3115 gstenby@bnl.gov
Marcus Babzien Yag Laser 5238 3115 babzien@bnl.gov
Paul Jacob Mechanical Systems 5248 3115 pjacob@bnl.gov
Mikhail Polyanskiy CO2 Laser 2505 3115 polyanskiy@bnl.gov
Aron Korostyshevsky Mechanical Drawings 4635 3115 korostys@bnl.gov
Christina Swinson E-beam Operations/User Support 4021 3115 cswinson@bnl.gov
Oliver Tresca Laser/Plasma Systems 2042 3115 otresca@bnl.gov