AAAG Logo  

African American Affinity Group

Contact Us 


The AAAG Executive Board may be contacted by using the Microsoft Outlook distribution list entitled “AAAG Executive Board Members” located in the Global Address List or individually as outlined below:

Executive Board
Office Member Email Ext.
President      
Vice-President      
Treasurer Gretchen Cisco gcisco@bnl.gov 4703
Recording Secretary      
Corresponding Secretary Yvette Hayes yhayes@bnl.gov 2833
Member-at-Large (#1) Jasmin Scott scottj@bnl.gov 7721
Member-at-Large (#2) Omar Gould ogould@bnl.gov 2656
Outreach and Public Affairs Committee Chair Juanita McKinney McKinney@bnl.gov 3915
Nominations/Elections Committee Chair Tanya Collins tcollins@bnl.gov 2380
Arts Committee Chair Ripp Bowman bowman@bnl.gov 4672
Committee Chair Joy Haskins haskinsj@bnl.gov 7898
Committee Chair Barbara Simpson simpson@bnl.gov 7643
Committee Chair Leroy Smalls lsmalls@bnl.gov 7437

 

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 26, 2015
Please forward all questions about this site to: Yvette Hayes