AAAG Logo  

African American Affinity Group

Contact Us 

Executive Board
Office Member Email Ext.
President Janine Truitt jtruitt@bnl.gov 2431
Vice-President Patrick Bynum pbynum@bnl.gov 3472
Treasurer Gretchen Cisco gcisco@bnl.gov 4703
Recording Secretary      
Corresponding Secretary Yvette Hayes yhayes@bnl.gov 2833
Member-at-Large (#1) Jasmin Scott scottj@bnl.gov 7721
Member-at-Large (#2) Omar Gould ogould@bnl.gov 2656
Outreach and Public Affairs Committee Chair Juanita McKinney McKinney@bnl.gov 3915
Nominations/Elections Committee Chair Tanya Collins tcollins@bnl.gov 2380
Arts Committee Chair Ripp Bowman bowman@bnl.gov 4672

 

Top of Page

Last Modified: October 28, 2014
Please forward all questions about this site to: Yvette Hayes