BNL Camping Club Membership

Membership Application Past Meeting Minutes By-Laws
Addessi John/Mary addessi@bnl.gov
Anderson Rich/Arlene randerson@bnl.gov; wery2kok@optonline.net
Breck Albert/Mildred sickdays@aol.com
Bengel Sarah aw2train2@netzero.net
Bourquin John/Leslie bourquin@bnl.gov
Butler Roy/Jane RJButler@bnl.gov
Cardone Charlie/Marian ccardone@bnl.gov
Comas Phillip/Ruth comas@bnl.gov
Donnellan John/Debra donnellan@bnl.gov
Galligan Dan/Debbie Meigel Galligan@bnl.gov
Gardner Charles chuckg@bnl.gov
Gottschalk George/Irene gottschalk@bnl.gov
Guido John/Kristine jguido@bnl.gov
Hensley Don/Katrina drh@bnl.gov; KHensley@matherhospital.org
Herbst Christine herbst@bnl.gov
Hurley Michael/Arlene mphurley431@bellsouth.net
Irwin Edward/Shirley enirwin@chartertn.net
Jacobi Otto ojacobi@ntelos.net
Kalmar Audrey alkalmar@aol.com
Kiss Bob/Jodie kiss@bnl.gov
Lo Presti Ray/Penny pennyray@Roadrunner.com
Mallon Darcy Mallon@bnl.gov
Meany Don/Donna dmeany@optonline.net
Meyer Cliff MeyerC@bnl.gov
Muller John muller2@bnl.gov
Ratzke Pete/Hieke ratzke@bnl.gov
Retundi Bob/Claire retundi1@bnl.gov ; mretundi@bnl.gov
Richards Edward/Patricia Richards@bnl.gov
Saueracker Gordon dego33@aol.com
Stangel Mike/Doris stangel@bnl.gov
Stein Ed/Tammy estein@bnl.gov ; tstein@bnl.gov
Susinno Vincent/Catherine cathy.187sus@mac.com
Teich Frank/Diana fteich@bnl.gov ; teich@bnl.gov;
Wells Susan/Allan Corby swells@bnl.gov ; corby@bnl.gov
Wund Jim/Joyce the4ones@optonline.net
Email All Campers
Last updated:  May 17, 2011