Board Members of BERA-IAA 2010

 

Mamta Naidu, President, mnaidu@bnl.gov, (631)344-3639

Ramesh Gupta, Vice President, gupta@bnl.gov, (631)344-4805

Vatsal Bhatt, Secretary, vbhatt@bnl.gov, (631)344-5453

Syed Khalid, Treasurer, khalid@bnl.gov, (631)344-7496

Saroj Kandasamy, Internet Reservations, saroj@bnl.gov, (631)344-7545

Piyush Joshi, Technical Support, joshi@bnl.gov, (631)344-3847

Kaumudi Pandya, Charitable Donations, pandya@bnl.gov, (631)344-7734

Dhruba Ghimiray, Multimedia (Sound and Light), ghimiray@bnl.gov, (631)344-3849

Benny Hooda, bhooda@bnl.gov, (631)344-8107

Triveni Rao, triveni@bnl.gov , (631)344-5072

Sachin Junnarkar


 Please send e-mail to bera-iaa@bnl.gov  for questions or for more information.

 

Go to the homepage of BERA-IAA