Indo American Association (IAA)

Contact Information


(from outside call 631-344-xxxx)

Description Name Extension e-mail
President Ramesh Gupta x4805 gupta@bnl.gov
Secretary Vatsal Bhatt x5453 vbhatt@bnl.gov
Treasurer Syed Khalid x7496 khalid@bnl.gov
Internet Reservations Saroj Kandasamy x7545 saroj@bnl.gov
Media and Communication Triveni Rao x5072 triveni@bnl.gov
Board Member Sharadha Sambasivan sambass@sunysuffolk.edu
Technical Support Piyush Joshi x3847
 joshi@bnl.gov
Multimedia (Sound and Light) Dhruba Ghimiray x3849 ghimiray@bnl.gov
Board Member Rooshi Khalid
Charitable Donations
Kaumudi Pandya
x7734 pandya@bnl.gov
Yoga Ila Campbell x2206 ila@bnl.gov

Top of Page

Last Modified: September 10, 2009
Please forward all questions about this site to: Vatsal Bhatt