BERA Indo American Association (IAA), 2009-2010

We do not release names and addresses of our members, except for board members.

Please contact bera-iaa@bnl.gov if you have specific need.

Ramesh Gupta, President, gupta@bnl.gov , (631)344-4805

Vatsal Bhatt, Secretary, vbhatt@bnl.gov, (631)344-5453

Syed Khalid, Treasurer, khalid@bnl.gov , (631)344-7496

Saroj Kandasamy, Internet Reservations, saroj@bnl.gov , (631)344-7545

Triveni Rao, Media and Communications, triveni@bnl.gov , (631)344-5072

Kaumudi Pandya, Charitable Donations, pandya@bnl.gov, (631)344-7734

Dhruba Ghimiray, Multimedia (Sound and Light), ghimiray@bnl.gov, (631)344-3849

Piyush Joshi, Technical Support, joshi@bnl.gov, (631)344-3847

Sharadha Sambasivan, sambass@sunysuffolk.edu

Mamta Naidu, mnaidu@bnl.gov, (631)344-3639

Rooshi Khalid


Go to the homepage of BERA-IAA

Please contact us if you would like your name to be included in this list that is open to public. All BERA members are eligible to become members of BERA-IAA.

Top of Page

Last Modified: September 10, 2009
Please forward all questions about this site to: Vatsal Bhatt