2014 Thursday League M1 Softball

Softball Hotline x2737 (Updated information can be heard AFTER 4 PM)
League Rep. Eric Kramer, x8226;
   

        M1 TEAMS

11 - BYE

12 - Brew Crew

13 - Diamond Dawgs

14 -Heavy Hitters

15 - OER Wellheads

16 - Gour-Mets

 


Congrats to the 2014
Playoff Champions
???????


  Main Page

     


     League Schedule     Standings


WINNING CAPTAINS:  Please remember to get the game
results to Eric.  THANKS!

All games start at 5:30pm 


Thursday, September 18 - Finals Best of 3 - Game 3

Gour-Mets (4) - Heavy Hitters (2) -

Thursday, September 11 - Finals Best of 3 - Game 2

Heavy Hitters (2) L Gour-Mets (4) W

Thursday, September 4 - Finals Best of 3 - Game 1

GourMets- (4) L Heavy Hitters (2) W

Thursday, August 28 - Playoffs Round 1

Gour-Mets (4) 12 Diamond Dawgs (1) 4
OER Wellheads (3) 12 Heavy Hitters (2) 22

Thursday, August 21 - Last Regular Season Games

Heavy Hitters 5 Diamond Dawgs 7
OER Wellheads 9 Brew Crew 14
Gour-Mets - BYE -    

Thursday, August 14

Brew Crew Heavy Hitters 13
Gour-Mets 5 Diamond Dawgs 20
OER Wellheads - BYE -    

Thursday, August 7

Diamond Dawgs 7 Brew Crew 5
OER Wellheads 14 Gour-Mets 4
Heavy Hitters - BYE -    

Thursday, July 31

Heavy Hitters 7 OER Wellheads 14
Brew Crew 10 Gour-Mets 13
Diamond Dawgs - BYE -    

Thursday, July 24

Heavy Hitters 10 Gour-Mets 5
Gour-Mets 10 Heavy Hitters 10
Diamond Dawgs 18 OER Wellheads 9
OER Wellheads 12 Diamond Dawgs 14
Brew Crew - BYE      

Thursday, July 17

Brew Crew 10 OER Wellheads 7
OER Wellheads 3 Brew Crew 12
Diamond Dawgs 14 Heavy Hitters 4
Heavy Hitters 17 Diamond Dawgs 9
Gour-Mets - BYE      

Thursday, July 10

Diamond Dawgs 13 Gour-Mets 7
Heavy Hitters 5 Brew Crew 18
OER Wellheads - BYE      

Thursday, July 3 - HOLIDAY BREAK


Thursday, June 26

Brew Crew 10 Diamond Dawgs 17
Diamond Dawgs 7 Brew Crew 0 (f)
Gour-Mets 12 OER Wellheads 15
OER Wellheads 4 Gour-Mets 18
Heavy Hitters - BYE      

Thursday, June 19

OER Wellheads 9 Heavy Hitters 13
Gour-Mets 22 Brew Crew 4
Diamond Dawgs - BYE      

Thursday, June 12

Gour-Mets 6 Heavy Hitters 16
OER Wellheads 10 Diamond Dawgs 7
Brew Crew - BYE      

Thursday, June 5 - RAINOUT

Heavy Hitters - Diamond Dawgs -
OER Wellheads - Brew Crew -
Gour-Mets - BYE      

Thursday, May 29

Gour-Mets 12 Diamond Dawgs 15
Brew Crew 7 Heavy Hitters 18
OER Wellheads - BYE      

Thursday, May 22 - RAINOUT

Diamond Dawgs - Brew Crew -
OER Wellheads - Gour-Mets -
Heavy Hitters - BYE      

Thursday, May 15

Heavy Hitters 10 OER Wellheads 14
Brew Crew 8 Gour-Mets 24
Diamond Dawgs - BYE      

Thursday, May 8 - RAINOUT

Heavy Hitters - Gour-Mets -
Diamond Dawgs - OER Wellheads -
Brew Crew - BYE      

* No Score Received
pp - Postponed game
f - forfeit


Fill out the Umpire Evaluation Form
Map of the Field Locations.  

Updated: September 16, 2014
For information or comments contact:
Michelle Wilinski x8709

Privacy and Security