BERA Board Members

as of May 2014

 

BERA Administrative Manual - May 15, 2014

Name Term Phone Bldg. E-Mail
Terry Maugeri - President 2016 5980 400B maugeri@bnl.gov
Cris Caccavale - Vice President 2016 5341 400A caccavale@bnl.gov
John Addessi - Executive Board Member 2016 7268 911A addessi@bnl.gov
Christine Herbst - Executive Board Member 2016 7101 902 herbst@bnl.gov
Mary Braunreuther - Executive Board Member 2018 3328 490 mmccabe@bnl.gov
Joann Giambalvo - Executive Board Member 2018 7459 728 giambalvo@bnl.gov
Danielle Pontieri - Executive Board Member 2018 3545 488 dpontieri@bnl.gov
Helen Savage - Executive Board Member 2018 2531 400A hsavage@bnl.gov
Affiliates
Jeffrey Swenson - Staff Services Manager   2525 179B swenson@bnl.gov
Christine Carter - Recreation Supervisor   2873 179B ccarter@bnl.gov
Elliott M. Levitt - Treasurer   2495 134A levitt1@bnl.gov
Renee Warno - Recording Secretary   8278 1005S rjmcneil@bnl.gov

If you have a question that is not addressed on this page, please contact Christine Carter at 631-344-5090 or Joanne Delles at 631-344-8481.

Last Modified: June 12, 2014


DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help