BERA Board Members

as of May 2012

Name Term Phone Bldg. E-Mail Fax
Susan Wells - President 2014 7427 1005S 2151
Terry Maugeri - Vice President 2016 5980 400B -
John Addessi - Executive Board Member 2016 7268 911A 5954
Cris Caccavale - Executive Board Member 2016 5341 400A 2940
Christine Herbst - Executive Board Member 2016 7101 902 3395
Ruth Comas - Executive Board Member 2014 3545 488 2069
Augie Hoffmann - Executive Board Member 2014 3884 510A 5078
Linda Barrett - Executive Board Member 2014 5165 400D 6243
Jeffrey Swenson - Staff Services Manager   2525 179B 2940
Christine Carter - Recreation Supervisor   2873 179B 2940
Elliott M. Levitt - Treasurer   2495 134A 2749
Renee Warno - Recording Secretary   8278 1005S 4057

If you have a question that is not addressed on this page, please contact Christine Carter at 631-344-5090 or Joanne Delles at 631-344-8481.

Last Modified: March 6, 2014

DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help