Contacts

Outside BNL: (631) 344-xxxx

Basic Energy Sciences (BES)
Associate Laboratory Director (ALD)

Jim Misewich x3501, misewich@bnl.gov

Administrative Assistant to ALD Linda Hanlon - x7517, hanlon@bnl.gov
Environmental Compliance Representative Debbie Bauer - x5664, bauer@bnl.gov
Safety & Health Services Representative Mary Chuc - x2711, mchuc@bnl.gov
Business Manager Ken Koebel - x7351, koebel@bnl.gov
Department Chairs
Chemistry: Alex Harris - x4301, alexh@bnl.gov
Condensed Matter Physics & Material Science: Peter Johnson - x3705, pdj@bnl.gov
Center for Functional Nanomaterials: Emilio Mendez - x3322, emendez@bnl.gov

Top of Page

Last Modified: May 9, 2013
Please forward all questions about this site to the Linda Hanlon