General Information

Top of Page

Administration, Support and Committees

Biosciences Office

Kathryn A. Folkers
(631) 344-3415
folkers@bnl.gov

Chairman's Office
Field Work Proposals (FWPs)
Personnel and Guest Registration
Publications
Job Postings
Seminar and Journal Club Calendar
General Employment Guidelines


Maria Apelskog
(631) 344-3715
apelskog@bnl.gov

Chairman's Office
Field Work Proposals (FWPs)
Personnel and Guest Registration
Publications
Travel
Petty Cash
LDRD's
Payroll


Business Support

Kathleen Didie

Kathleen Didie
(631) 344-2338
kdidie@bnl.gov

Business Operations Manager


Kristina Duryea
(631) 344-7850
duryea@bnl.gov

Subcontractor Administration
Proposal Budget Preparation
Grant Submissions
Grant Electronic Resourses
Grant Writing Books


Jeanne Marie Krauss
(631) 344-2321
jkrauss@bnl.gov

Time Cards
Labor Distribution
Grant Submissions
Proposal Budget Preparation


Irene L. Rosati
(631) 344-3366
irosati@bnl.gov

Procurement Stockroom Property Management Shipping Offsite Repair Coordinator


Donna Russo
(631) 344-3693
drusso@bnl.gov

Procurement Liaison
Credit Cards
Telephone


Operations Support

Bill Gunther

Bill Gunther
(631) 344-7961
gunther@bnl.gov

Special Assistant for Life Sciences


Ann M. Emrick
(631) 344-5756
emrick@bnl.gov

Training Coordinator
Work Control Manager
Experimental Safety Review Coord.
Environmental Management
Visitor and Student Programs
Biology Open House
Building Manager Backup


Bob Colichio
(631) 344-8440
colichio@bnl.gov

ES&H Coordinator
Backup Waste Area Manager


Richard C. Sautkulis
(631) 344-3386
digital pager: 0210
(dial 3456 / 0210 / your extn)
sautkulis@bnl.gov

Research Space Manager Bldg. 463
Work Control Coordinator
Local Emergency Coordinator
Waste Accumulation Area Manager
Greenhouse and Fields Manager
Quality Assurance
CERF Facility Manager


Sal Sclafani

Sal Sclafani
(631) 344-5055
(631) 344-5311 (fax)
(631-494-5470 (cell)
sclafani@bnl.gov

Research Space Manager Bldg. 490


Patrick (Pat) Browne

Patrick (Pat) Browne
(631) 344-8217
(631) 872-8961 (cell)
brownep@bnl.gov

Facility Project Manager Bldg. 463


Christopher Harris

Christopher Harris
(631) 344-2094
(631) 831-3469 (cell)
harrisc@bnl.gov

Facility Project Manager Bldg. 490


Judi Romeo

Judi Romeo
(631) 344-7430
judi@bnl.gov

Laboratory Support