General Information

Top of Page

Brookhaven Lecture Committee

Allen Orville
Committee Chair
Biology Department
Term Ends: September 2013
amorv@bnl.gov

Stephen Musolino
Committee Vice Chair
Nonproliferation & National Security Department
musolino@bnl.gov

Mei Bai
Collider-Accelerator Department
Term Ends: September 2014
mbai@bnl.gov

Nicholas Camillone III
Chemistry Department
Term Ends: September 2014
nicholas@bnl.gov

Paul Sorensen
Physics Department
Term Ends: September 2014
psoren@bnl.gov

Christopher Homes
Materials Science Department
Term Ends: September 2015
homes@bnl.gov

Nelly Klein
Medical Department
Term Ends: September 2014
nellyklein@bnl.gov

Can Erdonmez
Sustainable Energy Technologies Department
Term Ends: September 2015
cerdonmez@bnl.gov

Joe Muratore
Magnet Division
Term Ends: 2015
muratore@bnl.gov

Boris Podobedov
National Synchrotron Light Source & NSLS-II
Term Ends: 2012
borisp@bnl.gov

Roman V. Samulyak
Computational Sciences Center
Term Ends:  September 2015
rosamu@bnl.gov

Trevor Sears
Chemistry Department
Term Ends: 2012
sears@bnl.gov

Art Sedlacek
Environmental Sciences
Term Ends: 2012
sedlecek@bnl.gov

Alejandro Sonzogni
Energy Sciences & Technology Department
Term Ends: September 2014
sonzogni@bnl.gov

Eric Stach
Center for Functional Nanomaterials
Term Ends: 2014
estach@bnl.gov

John Warren
Instrumentation Division
Term Ends: 2014
warren@bnl.gov