For more information, contact:
Karen McNulty Walsh, 631 344-8350, or
Mona S. Rowe, 631 344-5056
go to home page
01-68
August 20, 2001
 
 

Additional Information on “Doubly Strange Nuclei”

Participating institutions

Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL); Carnegie Mellon University; University of Freiburg, Germany; Hampton University; High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK), Japan; Institute of Nuclear Research (INR), Russia; Kyoto University, Japan; University of Manitoba, Canada; University of New Mexico; Osaka University, Japan; Temple University; University of Tokyo, Japan; Pusan National University, Korea; TRIUMF, Canada; Osaka Electro-Communication University, Japan.

Collaboration spokespersons

Tomokazu Fukuda
Physicist
Osaka Electro-Communication University
phone: 011-81-72-820-4552   
fukuda@nexus.kek.jp

Robert Chrien
Physicist
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-3903
chrien1@bnl.gov

Adam Rusek
Physicist
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-5830             
rusek@bnl.gov

Other scientists who can be contacted for comment

Robert L. Jaffe
Physics professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
(617) 253-4858 
jaffe@mit.edu

Benjamin Gibson
Theoretical physicist
Los Alamos National Laboratory
(505) 667-5059
bfgibson@lanl.gov

Madappa Prakash
Physics professor
Stony Brook University
(631) 632-8126
prakash@nuclear.physics.sunysb.edu

Fundamental particles and interactions

See http://particleadventure.org/, and specifically http://particleadventure.org/frameless/chart.html

Manuscript

PDF version of the Physical Review Letters paper.