Home Mission Other links
BWEN
     Brookhaven Women Engineers' Network
BNL_logo

Expertise List

Name Telephone Email Department Area of Expertise Mail
Ila Campbell 2206 ila@bnl.gov CAD Computer Web 911A
Wei Chen 4213 weichen@bnl.gov Physics Dept. Instr. Div. Silicon Detector  
Kate Feng 2647 feng1@bnl.gov NSLS Electrical Engineering  
Sheryl Gerstman 7955 gerstman@bnl.gov SE Computer Science 50
Laurie Gregory 2266 gregory@bnl.gov Environmental Sciences Dept. Computer 490D
Heather Hartmann 3071 hartmann@bnl.gov CAD Electrical Engineering 911C
Peggy Harvey 4662 pharvey@bnl.gov C-A Dept. Physics 911-A
Elizabeth Hutchinson 3289 hutchinson@bnl.gov C-A Dept. Physics 911-A
Karen Johnson 5952 kjohnson@bnl.gov ES Computer Science/meteorology 490D
Saroj Kandasamy   saroj@bnl.gov Physics Dept. Computer Science  
Susan Kennell 2168 susan@exchange.bnl.gov CAD Computer Science 911C
Terri Kneitel 2112 kneitel@bnl.gov DOE-BAO Environmental Engineering / Waste Management 464
Jennifer Kozak 4716 kozak@bnl.gov C-A Dept. Physics 911-A
Hai-Dee Lee 2062 hdlee@bnl.gov OM Computer  
Lynn Ma 3813 malynn@bnl.gov Environmental Sciences Dept. Computer  
Lorraine Merdon 3318 merdon@bnl.gov DO Diversity Director  
Swapna Mukherji 5279 mukherji@bnl.gov EP Electrical Engineering  
Carmen M. Narvaez 3254 narvaez@bnl.gov EP Office Administration  
Noreen O'Donnell 4853/3483 nod@bnl.gov ID Library Science  
Marilyn Pandorf 5251 pandorf@bnl.gov HR Management Training Program  
Susan Pepper 5979 pepper@bnl.gov NNS Int'l Safeguards 197C
Barbara A. Royce 2098 royce@bnl.gov Facilities & Operations Directorate Civil/Environmental Eng. Management 134C
Tracy Scott 3406 tscott@bnl.gov BIO Engineering Student  
Loralie Smart 2425 loralie@bnl.gov CAD Electrical Engineering 911A
Lori Stiegler 4617 stiegler@bnl.gov CAD Chemical Engineering  
Mari Sullivan 3756 sullivanm@bnl.gov EP Civil Engineering 134-C
Xuehui Sun   xhsun@bnl.gov DAS    
Peggy Sutherland 3131 pegs@bnl.gov BD Business Management  
Li Wang 2068 liwang@bnl.gov CAD Mechanical Engineering 1005S
Sharon S. Wang 2013 wangs@bnl.gov BD    
Jennie Weng 2076 jweng@bnl.gov CAD Business & Computer  
Michelle Wilinski 8709 wilinski@bnl.gov C-A Dept. Electrical Engineering 911-A
Pat Williams 8211 pat5@bnl.gov DO Mechanical Engineering  
Susan Eng Wong 7988 sge@bnl.gov ITD Computer Science  
 Tina Youngmann 8597  youngmann@bnl.gov  SBMS Office    197B
Sophia Zahariou 8614 zahariou@mail.pbn.bnl.gov C-A Dept. Physics 911-A
Arlene W. Zhang 5369 arling@bnl.gov CAD Electrical Engineering 911A

 

 

 


Last updated <8/19/2002>  by <L. Gregory>