Cryogenic Systems Group

Contact Us

Cryo Home | C-AD Home

All Lab extensions are prefaced by (631)344-xxxx

Name BNL Number BNL Pager Email
Cryo Mechanical
Roberto Than
Group Head
7165 7522 ythan@bnl.gov
Dewey Lederle
Group Leader
75767286 lederle@bnl.gov
Andreas Warkentien
Mech. Supervisor
3140 / 3172   andyw@bnl.gov
Glenn Anderson 3837 / 3172 7506
gpa@bnl.gov
Frank Cullen 3837 / 3172 4419 fcullen@bnl.gov
Daniel Martin 3837 / 31727183 martin@bnl.gov
Mark McNeill 3837 / 3172 7185
mmcneill@bnl.gov
George Meade 3837 / 31727507 gmeade@bnl.gov
Gary Polonski 3837 / 3172 4426
gpolonsk@bnl.gov
Kenneth Riker 3837 / 3172 4159
kenr@bnl.gov
Mark Sardzinski 2574 / 3172 7150
sardzinski@bnl.gov
Jeff Stewart 3837 / 3172 7129
jeffstewarto@bnl.gov
Louis Tenreiro 3837 / 3172 7225
tenreiro@bnl.gov
Alonzo Werner3837 / 3172 4420
awerner@bnl.gov
Thomas Wozniak3837 / 31725316
wozniak@bnl.gov
Bernard Yatauro 3837 / 3172 7184
yatauro@bnl.gov
Cryo Electronics
Thomas Tallerico
Group Leader
46427211
tallerico@bnl.gov
Leonard Masi
Inst. Supervisor
4479 8700
masi@bnl.gov
Nils Danielson 5307 / 3837 7159
ndanielson@bnl.gov
John Moore 5307 / 3837 7158
jmoore@bnl.gov
Ken Sawicki 5307/3837  
ksawicki@bnl.gov

Top of Page

Last Modified: January 19, 2012
Please forward all questions about this site to: Bernard Yatauro

 


DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help