RHIC Electron Cooling Group

Diamond Amplified Photocathode R&D group members (alphabetic order)




Ilan Ben-Zvi


Andrew Burrill

Xiangyun Chang

Jacob Grimes

Ranjan Grover

David Pate

Triveni Rao

John Smedley

Thomas Smith

Robert Todd

Erdong Wang

Qiong Wu

Last Modified: March 3, 2011

DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help