RHIC Electron Cooling Group

Collaboration Workshop on RHIC electron cooling and high-brightness electron beams, May 24-26, 2006, Brookhaven National Laboratory

 

List of participants
 

Electron Cooling SRF Photoinjector
George Bell gibell@txcorp.com  Tech-X Ilan Ben-Zvi ilan@bnl.gov BNL
David Bruhwiler bruhwile@txcorp.com  Tech-X  Andrew Burrill aburrill@bnl.gov BNL
Alexey Burov burov@fnal.gov  FNAL Ram Calaga rcalaga@bnl.gov BNL
Peter Cameron cameron@bnl.gov BNL Xiangyun Chang xychang@bnl.gov BNL
Yaroslav Derbenev derbenev@jlab.org  JLab Michael Cole mike_cole@mail.aesys.net, AES
Alexei Fedotov fedotov@bnl.gov BNL Dimitre Dimitrov dad@txcorp.com Tech-X
Wolfram Fischer wfischer@bnl.gov BNL Harald Hahn hahnh@bnl.gov BNL
Animesh Jain jain@bnl.gov BNL Manouchehr Farkhondeh Manouchehr.Farkhondeh@science.doe.gov DOE
Igor Kaganovich ikaganov@pppl.gov PPPL Helen Edwards hedwards@fnal.gov, FNAL
Valerie Lebedev val@fnal.gov  FNAL Dietmar Janssen d.janssen@fz-rossendorf.de, FZR
Vladimir Litvinenko vl@bnl.gov BNL Dmitry Kayran dkayran@bnl.gov, BNL
Sergey Nagaitsev nsergei@fnal.gov  FNAL Joerg kewisch jorg@bnl.gov BNL
George Parzen parzen@bnl.gov BNL Sergey Kurennoy kurennoy@lanl.gov LANL
Gulshan Rai Gulshan.Rai@science.doe.gov DOE Yuelin Li, ylli@aps.anl.gov, ANL
Vladimir Reva v.b.reva@inp.nsk.su  BINP Triveni Rao triveni@bnl.gov BNL
Thomas Roser roser@bnl.gov BNL James Rosenzweig rosen@physics.ucla.edu, UCLA
Sandro Ruggiero agr@bnl.gov BNL Jacek Sekutowicz jacek.sekutowicz@desy.de DESY
Anatoly Sidorin sidorin@jinr.ru  JINR Alan Todd todd@grump.com, AES
Alexander Shemyakin shemyakin@fnal.gov  FNAL Hiromitsu Tomizawa hiro@spring8.or.jp, Spring-8
Gang Wang gawang@bnl.gov BNL Thomas Tsang tsang@bnl.gov BNL
Qiong Wu qiowu@bnl.gov BNL
Vitaly Yakimenko yakimenko@bnl.gov BNL

Top of Page

Last Modified: January 31, 2008


DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help