AP Meeting Minutes 11/25/2002

Attendees :  M. Blaskiewicz, N. Cattalan-Lasheras, A. Fedotov, H. Hahn, Y. Y. Lee,   D. Raparia, G. Parzen,  ,  R. Talman, S. Tepikian, Nick Tsoups, , J. Wei,,

Raparia reported all dipole measurement and sorting is done and all

dipoles are assign to lattice locations. 

Tsoupas presented the progress for Lamberson magnet design. with multipoles

Fedotov presented the progress report on resonance correction with Octupoles.