AP Meeting Minutes 06/16/2003

Attendees : M. Blaskiewicz, , A. Fedotov,  M. Hammer, A. Jain, Y. Y. Lee, N. Malitsky, W. Meng

 H. Ming, W. McGahern D. Raparia, G. Parzen, S. Tepikian, Lanfa Weng, J. Wei, S. Y. Zang

Hammer presented Magnet parameters update (1) (2) (3)

Jain presented summary of 21Q40 Measurement (1) (2)

Lanfa presented the solenoid effect on the electron generation for e-p instability.  (1)

Tsoupas discuss the magnet design for IPM