Chemistry Staff Directory
 

Last Name, FirstPhoneE-mail
Note: All listed phone extensions are in the format of (631) 344-xxxx.
Adzic, Radoslav4522adzic@bnl.gov
Akimov, AlexeyNo Entryakimov@bnl.gov
An, Wei4317weian@bnl.gov
Anselmini, James4399anselmini@bnl.gov
Baber, Ashleigh4317ababer@bnl.gov
Bak, Seong Min BAK3663smbak@bnl.gov
Bakalis, JinNo Entryjbakalis@bnl.gov
Bird, Matthew4331mbird@bnl.gov
Cabelli, Diane4361cabelli@bnl.gov
Camillone III, Nicholas4412nicholas@bnl.gov
Chen, Wei-Fu4360wfchen@bnl.gov
Chen, Jingguang2655jgchen@bnl.gov
Concepcion, Javier4369jconcepc@bnl.gov
Cook, Andrew4782acook@bnl.gov
Cumming, James4338cumming@bnl.gov
Duan, Lele4357lduan@bnl.gov
Ertem, MehmedNo Entrymzertem@bnl.gov
Forthomme, Damien4374dforthomme@bnl.gov
Fujita, Etsuko4356fujita@bnl.gov
Grills, David4332dcgrills@bnl.gov
Hall, Gregory4376greghall@bnl.gov
Hans, Sunej4992shans@bnl.gov
Harbottle, Garman4387garmanhb@bnl.gov
Harris, Alex4301alexh@bnl.gov
Holroyd, Richard4329holroyd@bnl.gov
Hong, Sung-Young7367shong@bnl.gov
Hoogsteden, Jeff4395jeffh@bnl.gov
Hsieh, Yu-Chi4357YHsieh@bnl.gov
Hu, Liangming4992lhu@bnl.gov
Jo, SamuelNo Entrysyjo@bnl.gov
Kahanda, Mahendra2973mkahanda@bnl.gov
Khalifah, Peter7689kpete@bnl.gov
Kharche, Neerav7310nkharche@bnl.gov
Kowalczyk, Marta7310martak@bnl.gov
Kuttiyiel, Kurian4516kurian@bnl.gov
Layne, Bobby8367blayne@bnl.gov
Le, AnhNo Entryanhle@bnl.gov
Lee, Hung Sui7751hunglee@bnl.gov
Lewandowska-Andralojc, Anna4360annala@bnl.gov
Li, Meng4679mli@bnl.gov
Liu, Ping5970pingliu3@bnl.gov
Lymar, Sergei4333lymar@bnl.gov
Manbeck, Gerald4360gmanbeck@bnl.gov
Mani, Tomo4331tmani@bnl.gov
Mello, BarbaraNo Entrybmello@bnl.gov
Miller, John4354jrmiller@bnl.gov
Muckerman, James4368muckerma@bnl.gov
Mudiyanselage, Kumudu4343kmudi@bnl.gov
Nakayama, Miki4326mikinaka@bnl.gov
Newton, Marshall4366newton@bnl.gov
Nguyen Phan, Thuy Duong4317nptd@bnl.gov
Polyanskiy, Dmitriy4315dmitriyp@bnl.gov
Preses, Jack4371preses@bnl.gov
Ramati, SharonNo EntrySRamati@bnl.gov
Rodriguez, Jose2246rodrigez@bnl.gov
Rosero, Richard2992rrosero@bnl.gov
Sallustio, Linda4303lsallust@bnl.gov
Sasaki, Kotaro3446ksasaki@bnl.gov
Schwarz, Harold4330schwarz@bnl.gov
Sears, Trevor4374sears@bnl.gov
Senanayake, Sanjaya4343ssenanay@bnl.gov
Stacchiola, Dario4378djs@bnl.gov
Sutin, Norman4358sutin@bnl.gov
Twagirayezu, SylvestreNo Entrysylvestret@bnl.gov
Vukmirovic, Miomir8444miomir@bnl.gov
Walcott, Lee4313walcott@bnl.gov
Wang, Jia2515jia@bnl.gov
Weston Jr, Ralph4373weston@bnl.gov
White, Michael4345mgwhite@bnl.gov
Wishart, James4327wishart@bnl.gov
Xu, Wenqian4343wenqianxu@bnl.gov
Yang, Xiaofang4317xiaoyang@bnl.gov
Yang, Xiao-Qing3663xyang@bnl.gov
Yeh, Minfang2870yeh@bnl.gov
Yu, Hua-Gen4367hgy@bnl.gov
Yu, Xiqian8187xyu@bnl.gov
Zhong, Diane4360dkzhong@bnl.gov
Zhou, Yongning4142yzhou@bnl.gov
Zmich, Nicole8367nzmich@bnl.gov


Emeritus

Cumming, James 4338 cumming@bnl.gov
Harbottle, Garman 4387 garman@bnl.gov
Holroyd, Richard 4329 holroyd@bnl.gov
Hastings, Julius    
Newton, Marshall 4366 newton@bnl.gov
Sutin, Norman 4358 sutin@bnl.gov
Schwarz, Harold 4330 schwarz1@bnl.gov
Weston Jr, Ralph    weston@bnl.gov

In Memoriam

Creutz, Carol    
Davis, Raymond    
Friedlander, Gerhart    

Visiting Collaborators

Laura Barrio-Pliego 4317 lbarrio@bnl.gov
YongMan Choi   ymchoi@bnl.gov

Active Retirees

Chu, Yung Yee 4992 yychu@bnl.gov
Feldberg, Stephen 4480 feldberg@bnl.gov
Smalley, John 7770 smalley@bnl.gov

Graduate Students

Cao, Bingfei  
Cich, Matthew    
Kershis, Matthew 7607 mkershis@bnl.gov
Liu, Zonyuan    
Lofaro, John 7615 jlofaro@bnl.gov
Luo, Si  
Magee, Joe 7615 jmagee@bnl.gov
Nie, Lizhou 4326 lnie@bnl.gov
O'Connor, Danielle C. 4326 doconnor@bnl.gov
Palomino, Robert 7615 rpalomino@bnl.gov
Reinert, Alexandra  
Wilson, Daniel 7607 danielw@bnl.gov
Xiaoya, Wang  
Xu, Fang 4317 fangxu@bnl.gov
Xu, Pan 2655 pxu@bnl.gov
Yang, Yixiong 4326 yixyang@bnl.gov
Zhang, Yu    

Top of Page

Last Modified: September 20, 2013