Condensed Matter Physics & Materials Science Research Staff

Homepage | Contacts

Name (last, first) Status Phone E-mail Department Mail Stop Cell/Pager Fax
  • Adams, Peter
Non-Employee
No Entry
peter@aps.orgPM
510A
No Entry
2739

  • Akhanjee, Shimul
Employee
7744
sakhanjee@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Akrap, Ana
Non-Employee
No Entry
aakrap@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Aronson, Meigan
Employee
4915
maronson@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Backes, Dirk
Non-Employee
No Entry
db146@nyu.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Begley, Anthony
Non-Employee
No Entry
begley@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Benini, Francesco
Non-Employee
No Entry
fbenini@scgp.stonybrook.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Billinge, Simon
Employee
5661
billinge@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Blume, Martin
Employee
3735
blume@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Bollinger, Tony
Employee
2601
abolling@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Bozin, Emil
Employee
4963
bozin@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Bozovic, Ivan
Employee
4973
bozovic@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Brodbar, Debbie
Non-Employee
No Entry
debbie@aps.orgPM
510
No Entry
No Entry

  • Bukman, Dirk Jan
Non-Employee
No Entry
bukman@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Cappelli, Andrea
Non-Employee
No Entry
andrea.cappelli@fi.infn.itPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Chan, Siu-Wai
Non-Employee
No Entry
sc174@columbia.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Chantis, Athanasios
Non-Employee
No Entry
chantis@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Checco, Antonio
Employee
3319
checco@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Cheung, Shu
Employee
2377
scheung@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Chow, Gan Moog
Non-Employee
No Entry
msecgm@nus.edu.sgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Dai, Yaomin
Employee
3788
ymdai@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Dalena, Serena
Non-Employee
No Entry
dalena@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Davis, Seamus
Employee
3995
sdavis@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Dean, Mark
Employee
7847
mdean@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Fayyazuddin, Ansar
Non-Employee
No Entry
ansarf@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Fobes, David
Employee
3714
dfobes@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Foster, Margaret
Non-Employee
No Entry
foster@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Frandsen, Benjamin
Non-Employee
No Entry
baf2128@columbia.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Gannon, William
Non-Employee
8284
wgannon@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • Garlow, Joseph
Non-Employee
No Entry
jgarlow@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Ge, Binghui
Non-Employee
No Entry
bhge@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Geraci, Thomas
Non-Employee
No Entry
No Entry
PM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Girgis, Joseph
Non-Employee
No Entry
girgis@jeol.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Gozar, Adrian
Employee
2501
agozar@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Gu, Genda
Employee
3785
ggu@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Han, J-k
Employee
7740
jhan@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Han, M-g
Employee
2391
mghan@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • He, Hua
Non-Employee
7514
hhe@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • He, Xi
Employee
3044
xhe@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • He, Xu-Gang
Non-Employee
No Entry
xghe@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Hill, John
Employee
3736
hill@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Hlaing, Htay
Non-Employee
No Entry
hhlaing@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Hoffman, Jennifer
Non-Employee
No Entry
jhoffman@physics.harvard.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Homes, Christopher
Employee
7579
homes@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Hoy, Jessica
Employee
No Entry
jhoy@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Hu, Hefei
Employee
2915
hefeihu@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Huecker, Markus
Employee
3817
huecker@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Jensen, Kirsten Marie
Non-Employee
No Entry
kirsten@chem.au.dkPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Johnson, Peter
Employee
3705
pdj@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Juhas, Pavol
Employee
3594
pjuhas@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Kamenov, Plamen
Non-Employee
No Entry
plamen.kamenov@stonybrook.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Kancharla, Srivenkateswara
Non-Employee
No Entry
kancharla@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Kawasaki, Masahiro
Non-Employee
No Entry
kawasaki@jeol.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Kim, Chung-Koo
Employee
3088
ckkim@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Kim, Young-June
Non-Employee
No Entry
yjkim@physics.utoronto.caPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Kistner-Morris, Jedediah
Non-Employee
4962
jkistner@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • Klaus, Keith
Employee
8466
keithk@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Klironomos, Alexios
Non-Employee
No Entry
kliron@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Knox, Kevin
Employee
5661
kknox@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Konik, Robert
Employee
3225
rmk@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Konstantinova, Tatiana
Non-Employee
No Entry
tkonstantinova@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Kotliar, Gabriel
Non-Employee
No Entry
kotliar@physics.rutgers.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Ku, Wei
Employee
2684
weiku@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Kulp, Daniel
Non-Employee
No Entry
dan@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Langhorn, Albert
Employee
4566
alang@bnl.govPM
510B
No Entry
2739

  • Lee, Inhee
Employee
3088
ilee@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Lee, Jinho
Employee
3088
jinho@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Leng, Xiang
Employee
7817
xleng@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Leonhardt, William
Employee
2378
wjleonhardt@bnl.govPM
743
631/793-9111
2739

  • Levine, Eileen
Employee
3995
elevine@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Lewis, Crystal
Non-Employee
No Entry
clewis@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Li, Chaoran
Non-Employee
No Entry
mithrilf91@gmail.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Li, Junjie
Employee
8177
jli@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Li, Lijun
Non-Employee
No Entry
lijunli@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Li, Mingda
Non-Employee
No Entry
mingda@mit.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Li, Qiang
Employee
4490
liqiang@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Li, Wanlu
Non-Employee
No Entry
wanluli2011@gmail.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Lin, Chia-Hui
Non-Employee
3852
chlin@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • Litombe, Nicholas
Non-Employee
No Entry
nlitombe@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Liu, Haiqing
Non-Employee
No Entry
liuh@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Liu, Tiansheng
Non-Employee
No Entry
tliu@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Loeb, Francis
Employee
2092
fran@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Longobardi, Luigi
Non-Employee
No Entry
luigi@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Lopez, Ali
Employee
2590
lopez@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Ma, Yongchang
Non-Employee
No Entry
ycma@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Manus, Ronald
Non-Employee
No Entry
ron@qdusa.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • McBean, Coray
Non-Employee
No Entry
cmcbean@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • McNally, Daniel
Non-Employee
2844
dmcnally@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • Melikyan, Ashot
Non-Employee
No Entry
ashot@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Meng, Qingping
Non-Employee
No Entry
qmeng@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Mettan, Xavier
Non-Employee
No Entry
xmettan@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Mihaly, Laszlo
Non-Employee
5510
laszlo.mihaly@sunysb.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Miiller, Wojciech
Non-Employee
4936
wmiiller@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • Milev, Ionko
Non-Employee
No Entry
ytm@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Misuraca, Jennifer
Non-Employee
4945
jmisuraca@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • Mitra, Samindranath
Non-Employee
No Entry
sami@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Mohanty, Kim
Employee
4402
mohanty@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Moodenbaugh, Arnold
Non-Employee
No Entry
moodenba@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Moreno Esteban, Juana
Non-Employee
No Entry
moreno@phys.lsu.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Nekrasov, Nikita
Non-Employee
No Entry
nikitastring@gmail.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Nelson, Ryky
Non-Employee
No Entry
rnelson@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Nordstrom, Dennis
Non-Employee
No Entry
dennis@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Norman, Zachariah
Non-Employee
No Entry
zmn2102@columbia.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Ocko, Benjamin
Employee
4299
ocko@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Orvis, Thomas
Non-Employee
No Entry
torvis@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Ozaki, Toshinori
Employee
8265
tozaki@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Passell, Laurence
Non-Employee
3825
passell@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Patete, Jonathan
Non-Employee
No Entry
jpatete@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Peters, Sarah
Employee
3043
speters@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Petrovic, Cedomir
Employee
5065
petrovic@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Pletikosic, Ivo
Non-Employee
No Entry
ivo.pletikosic@ifs.hrPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Pollard, Shawn
Non-Employee
No Entry
spollard@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Portillo Serra, Joaquim
Non-Employee
No Entry
qportillo@ub.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Pulecio, Javier
Employee
8467
jpulecio@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Puri, Akshat
Non-Employee
No Entry
apuri@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Rameau, Jonathan
Employee
2251
jrameau@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Randell, Werner
Non-Employee
No Entry
randy.randell@bruker-axs.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Reber, Ted
Employee
7923
treber@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Rebic, Stojan
Non-Employee
No Entry
rebic@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Rementer, Arlene
Employee
3827
rementer@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Rice, Thomas
Non-Employee
3825
rice@itp.phys.ethz.chPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Rini, Matteo
Non-Employee
No Entry
mrini@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Roberts, Richard
Non-Employee
No Entry
rhr2111@columbia.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Rozenfeld, Hernan
Non-Employee
No Entry
hernan@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Ryu, Hyejin
Non-Employee
5387
hryu@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Schneeloch, John
Non-Employee
3734
jschneeloch@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Scofield, Megan
Non-Employee
No Entry
mscofield@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Shapiro, Stephen
Non-Employee
3822
shapiro@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Shi, Chenyang
Non-Employee
No Entry
curieshicy@gmail.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Shi, Xiaoya
Employee
3517
shix@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Si, Weidong
Employee
8265
wds@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Simonson, Jack
Non-Employee
4939
jsimonson@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • Sinkovic, Boris
Non-Employee
3530
sinkovic@phys.uconn.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Solovyov, Vyacheslav
Employee
5437
solov@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Sprouse, Gene
Non-Employee
No Entry
sprouse@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Stein, Edward
Employee
4427
estein@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Steinke, Lucia
Employee
3036
lsteinke@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Stephens, Cole
Non-Employee
No Entry
cds2152@columbia.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Stokes, James
Non-Employee
No Entry
jstokes@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Sutter, Kenneth
Non-Employee
No Entry
ksutter@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Tao, Jing
Employee
7709
jtao@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Taylor, James
Non-Employee
No Entry
james@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Terban, Maxwell
Non-Employee
No Entry
mwt2115@columbia.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Thampy, Vivek
Employee
2713
vthampy@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Tirziu, Alin
Non-Employee
No Entry
atirziu@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Tranquada, John
Employee
7547
jtran@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Tsvelik, Alexei
Employee
5821
atsvelik@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Vakaryuk, Victor
Non-Employee
No Entry
vakaryuk@gmail.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Valla, Tonica
Employee
3530
valla@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Volkov, Vyacheslav
Employee
7355
volkov@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Wang, Kefeng
Non-Employee
5387
kwang@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Wang, Lei
Non-Employee
No Entry
lwang@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Wang, Zhen
Non-Employee
No Entry
zwang65@lsu.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Wang, Ziqiang
Non-Employee
No Entry
zqwang@mit.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Welch, David
Non-Employee
3517
dwelch@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Wen, Jinsheng
Non-Employee
No Entry
jwen@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Wiesmann, Harold
Employee
7685
wiesmann@bnl.govPM
480
631/578-3623
4071

  • Wilkins, Stuart
Employee
2851
swilkins@bnl.govPM
741
631/901-9797
2739

  • Wong, Stanislaus
Employee
3178
sswong@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Wright, Katherine
Non-Employee
No Entry
katherine@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Wu, Jie
Employee
4073
jwu@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Wu, Lijun
Employee
3267
ljwu@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071

  • Wu, Liusuo
Non-Employee
4996
lwu@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
No Entry

  • Xu, Feng
Non-Employee
No Entry
xf@seu.edu.cnPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Xu, Guangyong
Employee
2609
gxu@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Yang, Hongbo
Non-Employee
3824
joshuya@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Yang, Xiaohao
Non-Employee
No Entry
xy2151@columbia.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Yilmaz, Turgut
Non-Employee
No Entry
yilmaz@phys.uconn.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Yin, Weiguo
Employee
2150
wyin@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Yuting, Tan
Non-Employee
No Entry
tyuting@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Zaliznyak, Igor
Employee
3761
zaliznyak@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739

  • Zebro, Ashley
Non-Employee
No Entry
ashley.zebro@stonybrook.eduPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Zellman, Shelby
Non-Employee
No Entry
szellman@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Zhang, Cheng
Non-Employee
No Entry
chengz@bnl.govPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Zhang, Hui Ling
Non-Employee
No Entry
henlean@yahoo.comPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Zhang, Lin
Non-Employee
No Entry
lzhang@aps.orgPM
No Entry
No Entry
No Entry

  • Zhong, Ruidan
Non-Employee
3732
rzhong@bnl.govPM
734
No Entry
2739
  • Zhu, Yimei
Employee
3057
zhu@bnl.govPM
480
No Entry
4071


Top of Page

Last Modified: May 28, 2014
Please forward all questions about this site to: Kim Mohanty


DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help