General Information

Top of Page

Subject Matter Experts

Drinking Water

Jennifer Higbie

Phone: 344-5919
Email: higbie@bnl.gov

Jennifer Higbie

Environmental Aspects & Impacts

Deborah Bauer, Environmental Compliance Reps Group Manager

Phone: 631-344-5664
Cell: 631-278-7189
Email: bauer@bnl.gov

Deborah Bauer

Environmental Monitoring

Doug Paquette

Phone: 631-344-7046
Cell: 631-872-0152
Email: paquette@bnl.gov

Doug Paquette

ESH Assessments & Management Review

Deborah Bauer, Environmental Compliance Reps Group Manager

Phone: 631-344-5664
Cell: 631-278-7189
Email: bauer@bnl.gov

Deborah Bauer

Hazardous Waste Management

Glen Todzia

Phone: 631-344-7488
Cell: 631-831-0762
Email: todzia@bnl.gov

Glen Todzia

Industrial Waste

Steve Ferrone

Phone: 631-344-5531
Cell: 631-278-7188
Email: ferrone@bnl.gov

Steve Ferrone

Liquid Effluents

Jason Remien, Group Manager

Phone: 631-344-3477
Cell: 516-319-1509
Email: remien@bnl.gov

Documentation

40 CFR 141 - National Primary drinking Water Standards for Radionuclides, Final Rule, Dec. 2000

Jason Remien

Mixed Waste Management

Glen Todzia

Phone: 631-344-7488
Cell: 631-831-0762
Email: todzia@bnl.gov

Glen Todzia

National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) & Cultural Resources Evals

Tim Green

Phone: 631-344-3091
Cell: 631-872-8794
Email: tgreen@bnl.gov

Tim Green

Non-Radioactive Airborne Emissions

Jeff Williams

Phone: 631-344-5587
Cell: 631-504-8940
Email: jwilliams@bnl.gov

Jeff Williams

PCB Management

Peter Pohlot

Phone: 631-344-5660
Cell: 631-278-7185
Email: pohlot@bnl.gov

Peter Pohlot

Pollution Prevention & Waste Minimization

Peter Pohlot

Phone: 631-344-5660
Cell: 631-278-7185
Email: pohlot@bnl.gov

Peter Pohlot

Process Assessment

Deborah Bauer, Environmental Compliance Reps Group Manager

Phone: 631-344-5664
Cell: 631-278-7189
Email: bauer@bnl.gov

Deborah Bauer

Radioactive Waste Management

Glen Todzia

Phone: 631-344-7488
Cell: 631-831-0762
Email: todzia@bnl.gov

Glen Todzia

Regulated Medical Waste Management

Joe Pavlak

Phone: 631-344-5445
Cell: 631-831-3692
Email: pavlak@bnl.gov

Joe Pavlak

Spill Response

Jeff Williams

Phone: 631-344-5587
Cell: 631-504-8940
Email: jwilliams@bnl.gov

Spill Response & Pager Rotation

Jeff Williams

Storage & Transfer of Hazardous & Nonhazardous Materials

Underground Injection Control

Jason Remien

Phone: 631-344-3477
Cell: 516-319-1509
Email: remien@bnl.gov

Jason Remien