How to Contact Us                              

Outside BNL: (631) 344-XXXX

Administration
Fiscal Officer Peter Ferrara x2460 ferrara@bnl.gov
Assistant Fiscal Officer Rolf Lageraaen x2301 rlageraaen@bnl.gov
Administrative Assistant Debra Pettit x2459 pettit@bnl.gov 
Fax Administration x2749  
Accounting
Manager, General Accounting/ STARS Reporting Kenneth Galan x4650 galan@bnl.gov
Property Accounting Linda Barrett x5165 lbarrett@bnl.gov
BSA Accounting Charles Beihl x2800 beihl@bnl.gov
Accounts Receivable Fred Benjamin x2323 benjamin1@bnl.gov
General Accounting Amna Saeed x7273 saeed@bnl.gov
Accounts Receivable Cynthia Von Gerichten x7433 gerichten@bnl.gov
Fax General Accounting x2749  
Accounts Payable
Manager Karen Cermak x8836 cermak@bnl.gov
Contract/Vendor Processing Jamie Gallagher x4652 jamie@bnl.gov
Travel Processing Barbara Juliano x6047
Contract/Vendor Processing Patricia Terra x6047 pterra@bnl.gov
Contract/Vendor Processing Margie Reben x2473
Contract/Vendor Processing Carlene Santiago x6045 csantiago@bnl.gov
Travel/Vendor Processing Dawn Schick x2463
Contract/Vendor Processing Anne Schroeder x2456
Fax Accounts Payable x7470  
Foreign Travel & Conference Management
Manager, Foreign Travel & Conference Management Linda Sinatra x6042
Foreign Travel Services Sherma John-Abbott x4673
Foreign Travel Services Letesha Smith x2523 letesha@bnl.gov
Fax Foreign Travel & Conference Management x8016  
Payroll & LCD Services
Manager, Payroll & LCD Services Margaret Desmond x4841
Supervisor, Payroll Charlotte Buck x5166
Payroll Services Kelly Convery x2472  kconvery@bnl.gov
Payroll Services Christine Giammarino x7950
Payroll Services Carolyn Dupre x5167 cdupre@bnl.gov
Payroll Services Margherita Pirozzi x5168 pirozzi@bnl.gov
General Information Payroll Staff x2470  
Fax Payroll x1350  
Travel Services
Manager Karen Cermak x8836 kcermak@bnl.gov
Travel Services Patricia Johnson x2531
Travel Services Jane O'Brien-Fox x2531
Travel Services Helen Savage x2531
Travel Services Jody Maddock x2531 jmaddock@bnl.gov
Fax Travel x4170  

Top of Page

Last Modified: September 25, 2013
Please forward all questions about this site to: Renee Warno