General Information

Top of Page

Groundwater Protection Group - Contact Info

Robert Howe

Robert Howe, Project Manager

Phone: 631-344-5588
Email: howe@bnl.gov


Douglas Paquette

Douglas Paquette, Project Manager

Phone: 631-344-7046
Email: paquette@bnl.gov


Vincent Racaniello

Vincent Racaniello, Project Manager

Phone: 631-344-5436
Email: vjr@bnl.gov


John Burke

John Burke, Environmental Information Management System Manager

Phone: 631-344-8125
Email: jburke@bnl.gov


Brian Foley

Brian Foley, Software and Database Developer

Phone: 631-344-5612
Email: bfoley@bnl.gov


Eric Kramer

Eric Kramer, Field Engineer

Phone: 631-344-8226
Email: ekramer@bnl.gov


Susan Young

Susan Young, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 631-344-2828
Email: syoung@bnl.gov