POTAS PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

Mr. Michael D. Rosenthal

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Nonproliferation and National Security Dept.

Building 197C

Upton, New York   11973-5000

Comm.:  631-344-4872

Facsimile:  631-344-5266

E-Mail: mdrosenthal@bnl.gov

 

ALTERNATE: 

Dr. Jae Jo
Comm: 631-344-2337
Email:  jo@bnl.gov

Mr. George Baldwin

Sandia National Laboratory

P.O. Box 5800, M.S. 1373

Albuquerque, New Mexico   87185-1361

 

Comm:  505-284-5054

Facsimilie:  505-284-5055

E-mail:  gtbaldw@sandia.gov

 

ALTERNATE: 

Dr. Keith Tolk

Comm.: 505-845-2306

Facsimile: 505-284-5437

E-Mail: kmtolk@sandia@gov

Mr. Philip Hypes

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Bikini Atoll Road SM30

N-1 MS E 540

Los Alamos, New Mexico   87545
 

Comm:  505-667-1556

Facsimile:  505-665-5910

E-Mail:  phypes@lanl.gov

Mr. Steve Koppenjan

Special Technologies Laboratory

5520 Ekwilk Street, Suite 5

Santa Barbara, CA   93111

 

Comm.:  805-681-2453

Facsimile:  805-681-2471

E-mail:  koppensk@nv.doe.gov

Mr. Larry Freeman

 

Comm.: 208-526-4410

Facsimile: 208-526-1390

E-Mail: Freele@inel.gov

Mr. Paul Goldhagen

Environmental Measurements Laboratory

201 Varick Street, 5th Floor

New York, New York   10014-4811

 

Comm.:  212-620-3645

Facsimile:  212-620-3600  QD (06)

E-Mail: goldhagn@eml.doe.gov

Mr. Lee Refalo

Equipment Engineering Section

Savannah River National Laboratory

Bldg. 730A

Aiken, S.C.   29808
 

Comm.: 803-725-6178

Facsimile: 803-725-1744

E-Mail: lee.refalo@srnl.doe.gov

 

ALTERNATE: 

Mr. Justin Halverson

Comm.:  803-725-9625

Facsimile:  803-725-4704

E-Mail: justin.halverson@srnl.doe.gov

 

Ms. Carrie Mathews

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

P.O. Box 999, M.S. K8-14

Richland, Washington   99352

 

Comm.: 509-375-6783

Facsimile: 509-372-4316  QD (10)

E-Mail: carrie.mathews@pnl.gov

 

 

ALTERNATE:

Ms. Jennifer Tanner

E-Mail:  jennifer.tanner@pnl.gov 

Mr. Trond Bjornard

Section Manager

National Security Programs

Argonne National Laboratory - West

P.O. Box 2528

Idaho Falls, Idaho   83403-2528

 

Comm.:  208-533-7152

Facsimile:  208-533-7799

E-Mail: Trond.Bjornard@inl.gov

 

ALTERNATE:

Mr. Pete Wells

Comm 208-526-6328

Facsimile:  208-526-6239

E-Mail: peter.wells@inl.gov

 

 

 

Mr.  Jon Neuhoff

New Brunswick Laboratory

Department of Energy

9800 South Cass Avenue, D-350

Argonne, Illinois   60439

 

Comm.: 630-252-2446

Facsimile: 630-252-6256

E-Mail: jon.neuhoff@ch.doe.gov

Dr. Steven C. Schlegel

Protection Technology Hanford

Mail Stop T4-40

P.O.  Box 1600

Richland, Washington   99352

 

Comm.:  509-372-1495

Facsimile:  509-373-3897

E-mail:  sc.schlegel@pnl.gov

Mr. Charles Roche

Technology Development Division

Argonne National Laboratory

9700 South Cass Avenue, TD/315

Argonne, Illinois   60439-4822

 

Comm.: 630-252-3432

Facsimile: 630-252-7308  QD (22)

E-Mail: ctroche@anl.gov

Ms. Mona Dreicer

Deputy Program Leader

Proliferation Prevention & Arms Control Program

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

7000 East Avenue, L-175

Livermore, California   94550

 

Comm.:  925-425-7588

Facsimile: 925-422-6434  QD (20)

E-Mail:  dreicer1@llnl.gov

 

ALTERNATE:

Dr. George Anzelon

E-Mail:  anzelon1@llnl.gov

Ms. Ana Claudia Raffo-Caiado

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Nuclear Science and Technology Division

PO BOX 2008 MS6165

Oak Ridge, Tennessee   37831-6050

 

Comm.: 865-576-4517

Facsimile: 865-574-2032

E-Mail: raffoac@ornl.gov

Mr. Douglas Byron

Kansas City Plant

P.O. Box 419159, Mail Stop SOC4

Kansas City, Missouri   64141-6159

 

Comm:  816-997-7201

Facsimile:  816-997-4094  QD (23)

E-Mail: dbyron@kcp.com

   

 

November 08, 2010