Contact List

When Outside the Laboratory:
Precede Phone numbers with 631 344-xxxx

Description Name Email Ext
 Division Manager M. Pena mpena@bnl.gov 7759
Security Operations Manager L. Butera lbutera@bnl.gov 4691
Police Chief S. Mc Cune

mccune@bnl.gov

5656
Police Group Police Supervisors Police Supervisors@bnl.gov 2235
Senior Administrative Assistant M. Markstaller markstaller@bnl.gov 2280
Personnel and Information Security Group C. Mauro
V. Feldman
S. Krsnak
E. Reyes

cmauro@bnl.gov
vfeldman@bnl.gov
krsnak@bnl.gov
ereyes@bnl.gov

5524
4271
5690
7831
Visitor Notifications M. Rando visitors@bnl.gov 4720
Badging Office V. Feldman
S. Krsnak
E. Reyes
C. Mauro
securitybadges@bnl.gov  8711
Foreign Visits and Assignments K. Walker kwalker@bnl.gov 7105
OPSEC Coordinator L. Butera lbutera@bnl.gov 4691
Crime Prevention L. Butera lbutera@bnl.gov 4691
Integrated Safeguards & Security Management M. Delph delph@bnl.gov 4968
Security Systems L. Figueroa
M. Ojeda
lfigueroa@bnl.gov
mojeda@bnl.gov
7425
4118

Top of Page

Last Modified: June 3, 2014
Please forward all questions about this site to: Celia Mauro