Office Contact Info.
Phone: (631) 344-3715
Fax: (631) 344-2358
Mail address: Bldg. 490

Medical Administrative Support and Committees


Main Contact


Medical Department tel: (631) 344-3604
Building 490 fax: (631) 344-2358
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Upton NY 11973-5000

Administrative Support


Maria Apelskog
(631) 344-3715
apelskog@bnl.gov
Chairman's Office
Field Work Proposals (FWPs)
Personnel and Guest Registration
Publications
Travel
Petty Cash
LDRD's
Payroll
Bill Gunther
(631) 344-7961
gunther@bnl.gov
Special Assistant for Life Sciences
Kathleen Didie
(631) 344-2338
kdidie@bnl.gov
Medical Department
Business Operations Manager
Ann M. Emrick
(631) 344-5756
emrick@bnl.gov
Training Coordinator
Work Control Manager
Experimental Safety Review Co-ord.
Environmental Management
Richard Bryan
(631) 344-3190
rbryan@bnl.gov
Subcontractor Administration
Isotope Program
Christopher Harris
(631) 344-2094
(631) 831-3469 (cell)
harrisc@bnl.gov
Facility Project Manager
Sal Sclafani
(631) 344-5055
(631) 344-5311 (fax)
(631-494-5470 (cell)
sclafani@bnl.gov
Research Space Manager 490
Kristina Duryea
(631) 344-7850
duryea@bnl.gov
Subcontractor Administration
Proposal Budget Preparation
Grant Submissions
Grant Electronic Resourses
Grant Writeing Books
Denise C. Monteleone
(631) 344-7860
dcm@bnl.gov
IT Liaison
Cyber Security Point of Contact
WebPages
Maryann Petry
(631) 344-3620
petry@bnl.gov
Donna Russo
(631) 344-3693
drusso@bnl.gov
Procurement Liaison
Credit Cards
Telephone
Bob Colichio
(631) 344-8440
colichio@bnl.gov
ES&H Coordinator

Committees

 

Last Modified: November 14, 2011
Please forward all questions about this site to: Kathy Folkers