Omega Group Staff Members and Guests

All Lab extensions are prefaced by: 631-344-XXXX
Group Fax: 631-344-5078

Name Ext./Phone Room E-mail
Group Leader
Ma, Hong
2919 1-69 hma@bnl.gov 
Deputy Group Leader
Lanni, Francesco
4865 1-73 flanni@bnl.gov
Administrative Staff
Feierabend, Linda
4887, Fax: 7676 1-71 feierabe@bnl.gov
Simes, Fern 7585, Fax:  5078 1-68 simes@bnl.gov
Cyber Security Coordinator

Ye, Shuwei

4493 1-96 yesw@bnl.gov
Assamagan, Ketevi 4041 1-67 ketevi@bnl.gov
Begel, Michael 3403 1-74 begel@bnl.gov
Bichoneau, Pierrot 3230 1-82 pierrot@bnl.gov
Burns, Russell 3745 1-152 Reburns@bnl.gov
Chen, Hucheng 3468 1-61 chc@bnl.gov

Chen, Kai
6148 1-102 kchen@bnl.gov
Chen, Wei 4213 B.535 weichen@bnl.gov
Damazio, Denis* 4865 OSA to CERN damazio@bnl.gov
Duffin, Susan 3492 1-113 sduffin@bnl.gov
Farrell, Jason 5776 2-189 jfarrell@bnl.gov
Gordeev, Anatoli 3862 1-113 gordeev@bnl.gov
Hoffmann, August 3884 1-152 ahoffmann@bnl.gov
Li, Yichen 7405 1-95 yichen@bnl.gov
Lynn, David 4560 1-76 dlynn@bnl.gov
Metcalfe, Jessica* 4041 OSA at CERN jmetcalfe@bnl.gov
Morse, William 3859 1-57 morse1@bnl.gov
Mountricha, Eleni* 4887 OSA at CERN emountricha@bnl.gov
Okawa, Hideki* 4887 OSA to CERN hokawa@bnl.gov
Pleier, Marc-Andre 4249 1-61 mpleier@bnl.gov
Polychronakos, Venetios* 3982 1-103/(OSA to CERN) polychron@bnl.gov
Protopopescu, Serban 3721 1-72 serban@bnl.gov
Redlinger, George 3056 1-75 redlinger@bnl.gov
Semertzidis, Yannis 3881 1-93 yannis@bnl.gov
Sexton, Kenneth 8463 1-152 ksexton@bnl.gov
Snyder, Scott 5870   1-87 snyder@bnl.gov
Takai, Helio 2812 1-63 takai@bnl.gov
Thorn, Craig 7798 1-90 thorn@bnl.gov
Tishchenko, Vladimir 8942 1-94 vtishchenko@bnl.gov
Xu, Hao 7884 1-102 haoxu@bnl.gov
Guests/Students Ext./Phone Room E-mail
Bellavia, Steve 4846 1-101 bellavia@bnl.gov
Gibbard, Bruce (R) 7969 1-113 gibbard@bnl.gov
Hu, Xueye (G) 7669 1-65 xhu@bnl.gov
Jorjadze, Vasily (G) 7405 1-95 wasiko@bnl.gov
MARIACHI/QuarkNet Lab 2812 1-97 takai@bnl.gov
Luccio, Alfredo 7699 1-104 luccio@bnl.gov
Sondericker, Jack 4737 1-98 jsonder@bnl.gov
EDM Guests/Visitors Room (Semertzidis) ******* 1-99  
LAr Lab (H. Chen)   1-85 chc@bnl.gov
*COS = Change of Station employees assigned to other work stations
** = stationed in Washington, DC

General Information

Address:
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Omega Group, Physics, Dept., Building 510A
Upton, NY 11973-5000 USA

Shipping:
Pennsylvania Avenue, Building 510A, Physics Dept.Top of Page

Last Modified: April 22, 2013
Please forward all questions about this site to: Linda Feierabend April 22, 2013