Commodity/Buyer List

PPM Home

Buyer/Contract Specialist Name Telephone Email Address
Alexander,Sheri M 631-344-8285 alexander@bnl.gov
Bernath,Philip J 631-344-3947 pbernath@bnl.gov
Biegelman,Lauren A 631-344-7512 lbiegelman@bnl.gov
Cafiero,Jennifer 631-344-7378 jcafiero@bnl.gov
Callister,Roseann 631-344-3142 roseann@bnl.gov
Cooper,Michelle B 631-344-8114 mcooper@bnl.gov
Costanzo,Vincent M 631-344-5539 vcostanzo@bnl.gov
Csehely Orlando,Ildiko 631-344-3946 orlando@bnl.gov
Cuevas,Susan A 631-344-7414 cuevas@bnl.gov
Dubois,Michael J 631-344-3113 mdubois@bnl.gov
Eleazer,Cheryl Ann 631-344-7745 eleazerc@bnl.gov
Forrette,Elise M 631-344-4771 forrette@bnl.gov
Gardner,Philip M 631-344-5475 gardnerp@bnl.gov
Giandon,Thomas W 631-344-4166 tgiandon@bnl.gov
Gilman,Bethann 631-344-4144 gilman@bnl.gov
Kerr,Lisa J 631-344-7528 lkerr@bnl.gov
Militscher,Francine 631-344-3162 militscher@bnl.gov
Mitchell,Jody M 631-344-2141 jmitchell@bnl.gov
Nemeth,Frank J 631-344-4320 fnemeth@bnl.gov
Pearce,Lee M 631-344-5785 lpearce@bnl.gov
Pulley,Carol D 631-344-2244 pulley@bnl.gov
Schlock,Janet M 631-344-4147 schlock@bnl.gov
Soper,Janet P 631-344-4863 soper@bnl.gov
Stewart,Vonciel R 631-344-3901 vstewart@bnl.gov
Velez,Jose E 631-344-4161 jvelez@bnl.gov
Volkmann,Jeanmarie 631-344-4929 jvolkmann@bnl.gov
Code Description Buyer Name
AERIAL Aerial Work Platform Lifts Bernath,Philip J
APPRL Apparel/Safety/Misc Equipment Gilman,Bethann
A&E Architect-Engineering Services Csehely Orlando,Ildiko
AUTOR Automotive Repairs Buyer Group
AUTO Automotive Supplies / Vehicles Kerr,Lisa J
BPOG Blanket Order for Goods Buyer Group
BPOS Blanket Order for Services Pulley,Carol D
BPO Blanket POs Cafiero,Jennifer
FUELS Bulk Fuels / Oils Cafiero,Jennifer
CHEM CMS Trackable Chem/Fuels/Gases Eleazer,Cheryl Ann
COMST Computer Maint/Service Cooper,Michelle B
COMPN Computer Peripherals Kerr,Lisa J
COMPM Computer Software Maintenance Kerr,Lisa J
COMPA Computers Kerr,Lisa J
COMP Computers,Non-standard Admin Kerr,Lisa J
COMPS Computers,Scientific Kerr,Lisa J
CONSR Construction Gardner,Philip M
CONMA Construction Materials Stewart, Vonciel R
CNSLT Consultants Pulley,Carol D
CONT Containers (NoN ER) Stewart, Vonciel R
COPIER Copier Kerr,Lisa J
COPIERM Copier Maintenance Cooper,Michelle B
CRYOG Cryogenics Eleazer,Cheryl Ann
CRYST Crystals Cuevas,Susan A
DUPL Duplicating Cuevas,Susan A
ELECT Electrical & Electronics Reed,Jo Ann
ENVIR Environmental Engineering Mitchell,Jody M
EQUIPSM Equipment Services/Maintenance Costanzo,Vincent M
FABR Fabrication & Welding Bernath,Philip J
GPO GPO Orders Cuevas,Susan A
GSA GSA Procured Items Buyer Group
GASES Gases Eleazer,Cheryl Ann
GRAD Graduate Students Research Cooper,Michelle B
GRDES Graphic Design Cooper,Michelle B
HVAC HVAC Parts Buyer Group
HDWRE Hardware, Tools, and Fasteners Gilman,Bethann
ELCTR High Tech Electronics/Equip Bernath,Philip J
HITEC High Tech Equipment Bernath,Philip J
HI VALUE High Value Computer Equipment Kerr,Lisa J
HOISTRIG Hoisting and Rigging Equipment Reed,Jo Ann
IT CONTRACT LABOR IT Contract Labor Forrette, Elise M
IT EQUIPMENT LOW IT Equipment-Low Value Kerr,Lisa J
IT MAINT CNT HI IT Maintenance Cnt (Hi Value) Pulley,Carol D
IT MAINT CNT IT Maintenance Cnt (Low Value) Kerr,Lisa J
IT PUR IT Purchases Kerr,Lisa J
IT SENSITIVE EQUIP IT Sensitive Equipment Gilman,Bethann
IT SERVICE HI IT Service Contract-HI Value Mitchell,Jody M
IT SERVICE LOW IT Service Contract-Low Value Pulley,Carol D
IT SOFT IT Software Kerr,Lisa J
ISOTO Isotopes/Any Radiological Matl Eleazer,Cheryl Ann
JNTRL Janitorial / Plant Equipment Cuevas,Susan A
JOB Job Shoppers Forrette, Elise M
LAB Lab Supplies& Equip(Non-Chem) Stewart, Vonciel R
LANDS Landscaping Buyer Group
LEASD_EQPT Leased Equipment Kerr,Lisa J
MAGNT Magnet Coils Bernath,Philip J
MECH Mechanical Equipment Bernath,Philip J
RAW Metal / Plastic Raw Material Stewart, Vonciel R
MISC Miscellaneous Supplies Buyer Group
COMU Network/Telecom Eqpt. Gilman,Bethann
COMM Network/Telecom Eqpt. Kerr,Lisa J
NUCLR Nuclear Services Costanzo,Vincent M
OFFIC Office & Household Supplies Kerr,Lisa J
FAX Office Equip/Supplies/Stat Kerr,Lisa J
OPTIC Optics Gilman,Bethann
OTHER Other Buyer Group
PCBOARDS PC Boards Gilman,Bethann
PCB PCBA/Elect Fabrication Bernath,Philip J
PHARM Pharmaceuticals/Biologicals Eleazer,Cheryl Ann
PHCOP Photocopying Cuevas,Susan A
PHOTOE Photographic Equipment Kerr,Lisa J
PHOTO Photographic Supplies Kerr,Lisa J
PHOTG Photography Kerr,Lisa J
PIPE Plumbing Pipe Gilman,Bethann
POWER Power Supplies Bernath,Philip J
POWERMACH Powered Machine Shop Equipment Buyer Group
METAL Precious Metals Cuevas,Susan A
COMPP Printers Kerr,Lisa J
PUMPS Pumps Gilman,Bethann
R&DEDU R&D Education Cooper,Michelle B
RAD Radiation Protection Instr. Buyer Group
RECORD RETENTION Record Retention Forrette, Elise M
RECRT Recreational Equipment Gilman,Bethann
REPAR Repairs Buyer Group
REPNT Reprints Cooper,Michelle B
R&D Research & Development Volkmann,Jeanmarie
SAFTY Safety Equipment Gilman,Bethann
SERVC Service Contracts Pulley,Carol D
PERSERVC Services Pulley,Carol D
SILCN Silicon Wafers/Processing Bernath,Philip J
SOFTW Software Kerr,Lisa J
SFTWR Software Kerr,Lisa J
SFTWRMAT Software Maintenance Kerr,Lisa J
STATN Stationery Stewart, Vonciel R
TEST Testing Services Costanzo,Vincent M
TRAIN Training Services Costanzo,Vincent M
TRANS Transportation Buyer Group
UNFRM Uniform Rental Bernath,Philip J
VACUM Vacuum Equipment Gilman,Bethann
VALVE Valve Fittings Gilman,Bethann
VEHIC Vehicles Gilman,Bethann
VIDEO Video Equip & Supplies Cuevas,Susan A
VIDOG Videography Cooper,Michelle B
WELDG Welding Supplies Stewart, Vonciel R
00089 Wireless (RF) Equipment Kerr,Lisa J
EPRO eProcurement Cafiero,Jennifer

 

PPM Home

All questions and comments concerning these web pages, should be submitted to the Procurement and Property Management Helpdesk at ppmhelp@bnl.gov.

Top of Page

Last update on: March 06, 2014