Buyer/Contract Specialist Assignment List

Homepage | Contacts

As of 03/05/14

Procurement Staff Procurement Program Commodity Phone # E-Mail
Sheri Alexander
Contracts Specialist I
Project PS Construction, A&E BOAs, Sundry Procurements< $25K 8285 alexander@bnl.gov

Phil Bernath
Principal Buyer I
 
Project PS Purchasing Requirements > $25K 3947 pbernath@bnl.gov

Lauren Biegelman
Assistant Contracts Specialist
General Inventory Purchasing 7512

Roseann Callister
Principal Buyer II
 
Project PS   3142 roseann@bnl.gov

Michael Canavan
Purchasing Supervisor
 
General All Supervisor 4274 canavan@bnl.gov
Vince Costanzo
Contracts Specialist II
General All Subcontracts 5539 vcostanzo@bnl.gov

Susan Cuevas
Buyer II
General All Sundry Procurements< $25K 7414 cuevas@bnl.gov

Cheryl Eleazer
Sr. Buyer
 
General All E-Procurement 7745 eleazerc@bnl.gov

Elise Forrette
Buyer II
 
General All Contract Labor, Subcontracts 4771 forrette@bnl.gov

Phil Gardner
Sr. Contracts Specialist
 
General All Subcontracts Construction, Site work 5475 gardnerp@bnl.gov

Thomas Giandon
Contracts Specialist II
 
General All   4166 tgiandon@bnl.gov

Beth Gilman
Buyer I
 
General All Sundry Procurements< $25K 4144 gilman@bnl.gov

Lisa Kerr
Buyer I
 
General All Computers, Copiers, Peripherals, Software and Maintenance, Purchasing 7528 lkerr@bnl.gov
Francine Militscher
Sr. Contracts Specialist
General All < and > $100K Requirements 5538 militscher@bnl.gov

Frank Nemeth
Principal Buyer II
 
Project PS Requirements > $25K 4320 fnemeth@bnl.gov
Jody Mitchell
Sr. Contracts Specialist
Project (Russian) < and > $100K - Non Proliferation & National Security Dept., Subcontracts 2141 jmitchell@bnl.gov
Lee Pearce
Contract Specialist I
General All Subcontracts 5785
Carol Pulley
Contract Specialist I
General All < and > $25K - Job Shoppers, Temps, Services, Consultants, and Software Maintenance.  2244 pulley@bnl.gov
Janet Schlock
Subcontracts Supervisor
Project NSLS II Supervisor 4147 schlock@bnl.gov
Janet Soper
Sr. Buyer
General     4863 soper@bnl.gov
Vonciel Stewart
Assistant Buyer
General All E-Procurement, Purchasing 3901 vstewart@bnl.gov
Jose Velez
Contract Specialist III
General All   4161 jvelez@bnl.gov
Jeanmarie Volkmann
Sr. Contracts Specialist
Project NSLS II Subcontracts 4929 jvolkmann@bnl.gov
George Woods
Manager Subcontracts & Projects
  All   2223 gwoods@bnl.gov

Small Business

Contact:
Jill Clough-Johnston, SBLO
631 344-3173 or clough@bnl.gov

Buyer Commodity Listing 12/12/08

Top of Page

Last Modified: August 11, 2014
Please forward all questions about this site to: Barbara Simpson


DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help