How to Contact Us

PPM Helpdesk Email: ppmhelp@bnl.gov
Building 902B: (Fax) (631)344-5499

Administration
PPM Manager Guadagni, Anthony 631-344-3049 guadagni@bnl.gov
Deputy Manager Paveglio, David 631-344-8461 dpavegli@bnl.gov
Compliance & Policy Manager TBD TBD TBD
Sr. Administrative Assistant Simpson, Barbara 631-344-7643 simpson@bnl.gov
Asst. Staff Specialist Atkins, Sharon 631-344-3217 satkins@bnl.gov
EPP Rep (Environmentally Preferable Purchases) &
ES&H Representative
Felock, Nancy 631-344-2319 nfelock@bnl.gov
Quality Rep to PPM Weilbrenner, Charles 631-344-3801 cweilbrenner@bnl.gov
Small Business Program
Small Business Program Clough-Johnston, Jill 631-344-3173 clough@bnl.gov
Strategic Programs
Small Business and Competition Advocate Paveglio, Dave 631-344-8461 dpavegli@bnl.gov
Credit Card Program Reed, Jo Ann 631-344-7009 reed@bnl.gov
Data Systems TBD TBD TBD
Property
Property Manager King, Donna 631-344-4599 king1@bnl.gov
Administrative Services Assistant Demarco, Christine 631-344-4157 cdemarco@bnl.gov
Asset Management Poli, Marylou 631-344-5867 poli@bnl.gov
Inventory D' Agostino, Frank 631-344-2597 frankdjr@bnl.gov
Distribution Dina Tullo 631-344-2325 dtullo@bnl.gov
Shipping & Receiving Donley, Matt 631-344-2300 donley@bnl.gov
Procurement Operations
Subcontracts & Projects Manager Woods, George 631-344-2223 gwoods@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Supervisor TBD    
Purchasing Supervisor Fox, Kevin 631-344-6185 kjfox@bnl.gov
Purchasing Biegelman, Lauren 631-344-7512 lbiegelman@bnl.gov
Purchasing Cuevas, Susan 631-344-7414 cuevas@bnl.gov
Purchasing Gilman, Beth 631-344-4144 gilman@bnl.gov
Purchasing Kerr, Lisa 631-344-7528 lkerr@bnl.gov
Purchasing Soper, Janet 631-344-4863 soper@bnl.gov
Material Coordinator TBD TBD TBD
Material Coordinator TBD TBD TBD
Material Coordinator TBD TBD TBD
eProcurement Lead Canavan, Michael 631-344-4274 canavan@bnl.gov
eProcurement Eleazer, Cheryl 631-344-7745 eleazer@bnl.gov
eProcurement Stewart, Vonciel 631-344-3901 vstewart@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Costanzo, Vincent 631-344-5539 vcostanzo@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Forrette, Elise 631-344-4771 forrette@bnl.gov
Construction Gardner, Philip 631-344-5475 gardnerp@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Giandon, Thomas 631-344-4166 tgiandon@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Militscher, Francine 631-344-3162 militscher@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Mitchell, Jody 631-344-2976 jmitchell@bnl.gov
Asst Staff Specialist Niksa, Linda 631-344-7187 niksa@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Pearce, Lee 631-344-5785 lpearce@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Pulley, Carol 631-344-2244 pulley@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Velez, Jose 631-344-4161 jvelez@bnl.gov
Photon Science Procurement
PS Procurement Supervisor Schlock, Janet 631-344-4147 schlock@bnl.gov
PS Procurement Alexander, Sheri 631-344-8285 alexander@bnl.gov
PS Procurement Bernath, Philip 631-344-3947 pbernath@bnl.gov
PS Procurement Callister, Roseann 631-344-3142 roseann@bnl.gov
PS Procurement Nemeth, Frank 631-344-4320 fnemeth@bnl.gov
PS Procurement Volkmann, Jeanmarie 631-344-4929 jvolkmann@bnl.gov

Top of Page

Last Modified: November 21, 2014
Please forward all questions about this site to: Barbara Simpson