RHIC Spin Collaboration Meeting XXIX, Torino Italy

October 8-9, 2004

RBRC Homepage

List of Participants
 

Name Affiliation Email
I. Alekseev ITEP alekseev@vitep5.itep.ru
M. Anselmino INFN mauro.anselmino@to.infn.it
M. Bai BNL mbai@bnl.gov
K. Barish UCR barish@phyun0.ucr.edu
A. Bazilevsky BNL shura@bnl.gov
L. Bland BNL bland@iucf.indiana.edu
M. Boglione  INFN elena.boglione@to.infn.it
G. Bunce BNL bunce@bnl.gov
N. Buttimore Dublin nigel.buttimore@tcd.ie
U. D'Alesio INFN Cagliari umberto.dalesio@ca.infn.it
A. Deshpande Stony Brook abhay@bnl.gov
A. Efremov JINR efremov@thsun1.jinr.ru
H. En'yo RIKEN enyo@riken.go.jp
D. Fields New Mexico fields@unm.edu
Y. Fukao Kyoto/RIKEN fukao@bnl.gov
L. Gamberg Penn State Berks lpg10@psu.edu
Y. Goto RIKEN goto@bnl.gov
W. Guryn BNL guryn@bnl.gov
D. Hasch Frascati hasch@mail.desy.de
R. Hobbs New Mexico rhobbs@unm.edu
H. Huang BNL huanghai@bnl.gov
K. Imai Kyoto imai@nh.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
O. Jinnouchi RBRC josamu@bnl.gov
D. Kawall RBRC / BNL dave.kawall@bnl.gov
A. Kotzinia Torino Univ. aram.kotzinian@cern.ch
E. Leader Imperial C. e.leader@imperial.ac.uk
A. Lehrach Julich a.lehrach@fz_juelich.de
Y. Makdisi BNL makdisi@bnl.gov
M. Miller MIT mlmiller@mit.edu
A. Ogawa BNL akio@bnl.gov
H. Okada Kyoto okadah@bnl.gov
K. Okada RBRC okada@bnl.gov
A. Prokudin INFN  prokudin@to.infn.it
V. Ptitsyn BNL vadimp@bnl.gov
P. Ratcliffe dell'Insubria philip.ratcliffe@uninsubria.it
V. Rykov RIKEN rykov@riken.go.jp
N. Saito Kyoto saito@spin.riken.bnl.gov
R. Seidl UIUC rseidl@uiuc.edu
J. Sowinski IUCF sowinski@iucf.indiana.edu
M. Stratmann Regensburg marco.stratmann@physik.uni-regensburg.de
D. Svirida ITEP svirida@vitep5.itep.ru
M. Tannenbaum BNL mjt@bnl.gov
O. Teryaev JINR teryaev@thsun1.jinr.ru
M. Togawa Kyoto togawa@nh.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
L. Trueman BNL trueman@quark.phy.bnl.gov
D. Underwood ANL dgu@gate.hep.anl.gov
W. Vogelsang BNL wvogelsang@bnl.gov
M. Wagner Kyoto/RIKEN mwagner@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
A. Zelenski BNL zelenski@bnl.gov

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 5, 2008


DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help