BNL Science Programs | Environment | BNL News | Administration | Directory | Visitor Info | Beyond Brookhaven

link to RIKEN

 

RSC Meeting XIV - December 20, 2002

LIST of PARTICIPANTS

Leif Ahrens BNL - Bldg. 911B ahrens@bnl.gov
Igor Alekseev BNL - Bldg. 510 - pp2pp igor.alekseev@itep.ru
Alexander Bazilevsky RBRC - Bldg. 510A shura@bnl.gov
Les Bland BNL - Bldg. 510A bland@bnl.gov
Stephen Bueltmann BNL - Bldg. 510A bueltmann@bnl.gov
Satish Dhawan Yale University Satish.Dhawan@yale.edu
Brendan Fox RBRC - Bldg. 510A deni@bnl.gov or bfox@bnl.gov
Yuji Goto RBRC - Bldg. 510A / RIKEN goto@bnl.gov
Wlodek Guryn BNL - Bldg. 510A guryn@bnl.gov
Haixin Huang BNL - Bldg. 911B huanghai@bnl.gov
Osamu Jinnouchi RBRC - Bldg. 510A josamu@bnl.gov
Joanna Kiryluk BNL - Bldg. 510A / UCLA joanna@physics.ucla.edu
Waldo Mackay BNL - Bldg. 911B waldo@bnl.gov
Yousef Makdisi BNL - Bldg. 911B makdisi@bnl.gov
Akio Ogawa BNL - Bldg. 510A / RBRC akio@bnl.gov
Phil Pile BNL - Bldg. 911B pile1@bnl.gov
Thomas Roser BNL - Bldg. 911B roser@bnl.gov
Dima Svirida Institute for Theoretical & Experimental Physics, Russia dmitry.svirida@itep.ru
Kiyoshi Tanida RIKEN, Japan tanida@rarfaxp.riken.go.jp
Jeff Wood BNL - Bldg. 902B / UCLA wood@physics.ucla.edu

 

Last update on: 22 Apr 2005. Page problems?