Staff Members

This page contains contact information for members of the STAR Technical Support Group.

 

Bill Christie

 Bill Christie
STSG Supervisor
Building: 510
Telephone: (631) 344-7137 christie@bnl.gov




Bob Soja
Mechanical Technician
Building: 1006D
Telephone: (631)-344-3344
Pager: 3456-8544
Email: soja@bnl.gov





John Scheblein
Sr. Design Engineer
Building: 1006D
Telephone: (631) 344-2654
Email: schebs@bnl.gov


Alexei Lebedev

Physics Associate 
Building: 1006D
Telephone: (631) 344-3101
Cell Phone: 631-255-4977
Email: alebedev@bnl.gov


John Hammond
Electronics Technician
Building: 510
Telephone: 631-344-3910
Cell: 516-702-6777
Email: hammond@bnl.gov


Phil Kuczewski

Electronics Technician
Building: 510A
Telephone: 631-344-7984 or x3908
Pager: 3456-8543
Email: philk@bnl.gov

Alex Tkatchev
Electronics Technician
Building: 510
Telephone: 631-344-5935
Cell: 347-782-9746
Email: atkatchev@bnl.gov

Tim Camarada
Electronics Technician
Building: 510
Telephone: 631-344-8153
Cell: 631-672-8795
Email: tcamarda@bnl.gov


 
Top of Page

Last Modified: August 20, 2013
Please forward all questions about this site to: John Scheblein