CDC Closing Dates

 2017

   New Year's Day (observed)     Monday, January 2, 2017
   Floating Holiday (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)    Monday, January 16, 2017
   President's Day    Monday, February 20, 2017
   Memorial Day    Monday, May 29, 2017
   Independence Day    Tuesday, July 4, 2017
   Labor Day    Monday, September 4, 2017
   Floating Holiday - Columbus Day     Monday, October 9, 2017
   Veteran's Day    Friday, November 10, 2017
   Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 23, 2017
   Day After Thanksgiving    Friday, November 24, 2017
   Christmas Eve (1/2 day, observed)    Friday, December 22, 2017
   Christmas Day    Monday, December 25, 2017

Last Modified: January 25, 2017
Please forward all questions about this site to: Darlene Peragine