Human Resources Directorate

Contact List

Note: All listed phone extensions are in the format of (631) 344-xxxx.

Human Resources

Robert Lincoln, ALD/CHRO 7435 rlincoln@bnl.gov
Margaret Hughes 2108 hughes@bnl.gov

Human Resources Managers & Staff

Christel Colon, HR Manager 8469 ccolon@bnl.gov
Ada Palatnik, Recruitment 5875 apalatnik@bnl.gov
Jarrod Rostron, HR Generalist 6030 jrostron@bnl.gov
Diane DiBlasi, HR Administrator 6043 diblasi@bnl.gov
Christina Sanfilippo, HR Administrator 2816 csanfilippo@bnl.gov
Donna Dowling, HR Manager 2754 dowling@bnl.gov
Terrence Buck, Recruitment 8715 tbuck@bnl.gov
Cynthia Hernandez, HR Generalist 4406 chernandez@bnl.gov
Cathleen Ostrick, HR Administrator 3640 costrick@bnl.gov 
Joann Williams, HR Manager 8356 williamsj@bnl.gov
Deborah Lange, HR Manager 7582 lange@bnl.gov
Peter Esposito, Recruitment 2674 peterespo@bnl.gov

Talent Acquisition

Maggie Sullivan, Manager 8238 maggie@bnl.gov
Diana Hubert, Supervisor 7837 hubertd@bnl.gov
Susan Clements 2883 clements@bnl.gov
Kathleen Hygom 2113 hygom@bnl.gov

Benefits

Denise DiMeglio, Manager 2881 dimeglio@bnl.gov
Barbara Soeyadi 7516 bsoeyadi@bnl.gov
Melissa Schuchman 2877 schuchman@bnl.gov
Erin Gettler 5126 egettler@bnl.gov

Labor Relations

Tony Jones, Manager 8079 tojones@bnl.gov
Christina Australie 2617 cmahabir@bnl.gov
Melanie Schander 6344 mschander@bnl.gov
Phillip Pizzo, President IBEW 4618 pizzo@bnl.gov
Victor Pineiro, Jr., President SCSPA 2238 vpineiro@bnl.gov
Stephen Klerk, President USW 3277 klerk@bnl.gov

Training & Development / Tuition

Maggie Sullivan, Manager 8238 maggie@bnl.gov
Maureen Canter 7023 mcanter@bnl.gov
Starr Munson 7631 munson@bnl.gov

Compensation & HRIS

Joanna Hall, Manager 4410 jhall@bnl.gov
Gail O'Hern, Supervisor - Compensation 2874 ohern@bnl.gov
Tracy Rodriguez 6027 trodriquez@bnl.gov
Nancy Mastroianni 2815 nmastroianni@bnl.gov
Bonnie Miller, Supervisor - Employee & Guest Records 2875 millerb@bnl.gov
Darlene Peragine 5191 peragine@bnl.gov
Diane DiBlasi 7849 diblasi@bnl.gov
Marion Heimerle 2876 heimerle@bnl.gov

Diversity & International Services

Shirley Kendall, Manager 3318 kendall@bnl.gov
Margaret Douglas-Miles, Supervisor 2078 mdouglas@bnl.gov
Rosa Palmore 2703 palmore@bnl.gov
Margie Goodsell, Supervisor - International Services 4807 mgoodsell@bnl.gov
Joseph Lee 2939 josephlee@bnl.gov
Rashmi Sinha 7663 rsinha@bnl.gov
Menzel Smith-Jones 3164 mjones@bnl.gov

Training & Qualifications

Amy Loevy, Manager 3676 aloevy@bnl.gov
Jay Adams 4994 jadams@bnl.gov
Philip Harrington 5669 harringt@bnl.gov
Monica Jackson 7958 monica@bnl.gov
Daniel King 7368 dking@bnl.gov

Top of Page

Last Modified: October 24, 2016
Please forward all questions about this site to: Darlene Peragine