Human Resources Directorate

Contact List

Note: All listed phone extensions are in the format of (631) 344-xxxx.



Human Resources

Robert Lincoln, Chief Human Resources Officer x7435 rlincoln@bnl.gov
Margaret Hughes x2108 hughes@bnl.gov    

Human Resources Managers & Staff

Christel Colon, HR Manager x8469 ccolon@bnl.gov
Ada Palatnik, Recruitment x5875 apalatnik@bnl.gov
Christina Sanfilippo, HR Administrator x2816 csanfilippo@bnl.gov
Donna Dowling, HR Manager x2754 dowling@bnl.gov
Cathleen Ostrick, HR Administrator x3640 costrick@bnl.gov 
Deborah Lange, HR Manager x7582 lange@bnl.gov
Joann Williams, HR Manager x8356 williamsj@bnl.gov
Peter Esposito, Recruitment x2674 peterespo@bnl.gov
Jarrod Rostron, HR Generalist x6030 jrostron@bnl.gov

Talent Acquisition

Nancy Sobrito, Manager x7996 sobrito@bnl.gov
Diana Hubert, Supervisor - Talent Acquisition x7837 hubertd@bnl.gov
Susan Clements x2883 clements@bnl.gov
Terrence Buck x8715 tbuck@bnl.gov
Eileen Pinkston x7823 pinkston@bnl.gov
Kathleen Hygom x2113 hygom@bnl.gov

Benefits

Denise DiMeglio, Manager x2881 dimeglio@bnl.gov
Barbara Soeyadi x7516 bsoeyadi@bnl.gov
Melissa Bittrolff x2877 bittrolf@bnl.gov
Erin Gettler x5126 egettler@bnl.gov

Labor Relations

Ernest Tucker, Acting Manager x5735 tucker@bnl.gov
Christina Mahabir x2617 cmahabir@bnl.gov
Melanie Schander x6344 mschander@bnl.gov
Nicole Sequino x7356 nsequino@bnl.gov

Training & Development / Tuition

Maggie Sullivan, Manager x8238 maggie@bnl.gov
Maureen Canter x7023 mcanter@bnl.gov
Starr Munson x7631 munson@bnl.gov

Compensation & HRIS

Joanna Hall, Manager x4410 jhall@bnl.gov
Gail O'Hern, Supervisor - Compensation x2874 ohern@bnl.gov
Tracy Rodriguez x6027 trodriquez@bnl.gov
Nancy Mastroianni x2815 nmastroianni@bnl.gov
Bonnie Miller, Supervisor - Employee & Guest Records x2875 millerb@bnl.gov
Darlene Peragine x5191 peragine@bnl.gov
Diane DiBlasi x7849 diblasi@bnl.gov
Marion Heimerle x2876 heimerle@bnl.gov

Diversity &  International Services

Shirley Kendall, Manager x3318 kendall@bnl.gov
Margaret Douglas-Miles, Supervisor x2078 mdouglas@bnl.gov
Rosa Palmore x2703 palmore@bnl.gov
Margie Goodsell, Supervisor - International Services x4807 mgoodsell@bnl.gov
Joseph Lee x2939 josephlee@bnl.gov
Rashmi Sinha x7663 rsinha@bnl.gov
Menzel Smith-Jones x3164 mjones@bnl.gov

Training & Qualifications

Amy Loevy, Manager x3676 aloevy@bnl.gov
Jay Adams x4994 jadams@bnl.gov
Philip Harrington x5669 harringt@bnl.gov
Monica Jackson x7958 monica@bnl.gov
James Nemeth x4766 nemeth@bnl.gov
Daniel King x7368 dking@bnl.gov

Top of Page

Last Modified: August 20, 2015
Please forward all questions about this site to: Elizabeth Gilbert