Brookhaven National Laboratory: Employee Feature — News & Features Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies. Brookhaven also builds and operates major facilities available to university, industrial, and government scientists. en-us (Web Services Group) Brookhaven National Laboratory: Employee Feature <![CDATA[Brookhaven Lab's David Diamond: A Half Century of Work on Nuclear Safety]]> Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[At Summer Sundays, Kahille Dorsinvil Helps Visitors of All Ages Appreciate Brookhaven Science]]> Fri, 16 Sep 2016 07:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Meet the New Security Police Officers]]> Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[10 Questions with Lihua Zhang]]> Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Q&A With Katherine Bachner: How intercultural awareness can improve science communication—from nuclear security to synchrotron science]]> Fri, 15 Apr 2016 07:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Barbara Chapman Named Head of Brookhaven Lab's Computer Science and Mathematics Group]]> Thu, 07 Jan 2016 07:30:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Postdoc Alesha Harris: Tackling Chemistry from Nanoparticles to Neutrinos]]> Tue, 24 Nov 2015 07:30:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Meet Robert Palomino: 'Give Everything a Shot!']]> Tue, 20 Oct 2015 07:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Run, Swim, Ride: Triple Play for the Lab's Ian Ballantyne]]> Thu, 17 Sep 2015 07:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Brookhaven's Susan Pepper Focuses on Nonproliferation of Nuclear Material…and Stray Cats]]> Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:30:00 -0400