APPENDIX E

KEY PERSONNEL

Applicable to the Operations of The Brookhaven National Laboratory

Pursuant to the Section I Clause entitled "DEAR 952.215-70 – Key Personnel", the following positions are considered to be essential to work being performed.

Title	Name
Laboratory Director	Ms. JoAnne Hewitt
Deputy Director for Science and Technology	Mr. John Hill
Deputy Director for Operations	Ms. Ann M. Emrick
Associate Laboratory Director for Energy Sciences	Dr. James Misewich
Associate Laboratory Director for Nuclear & Particle Physics	Dr. Abhay Deshpande
Associate Laboratory Director for Environmental Safety & Health	Ms. Sharon Kohler
Associate Laboratory Director and Project Director for Electron- Ion Collider (EIC)	Mr. James H. Yeck