List of Registered Attendees

Homepage | Contacts

Order By
Fields Displayed
Title    First Name    Last Name    Affiliation   
Records Displayed Per Page
Showing Page: 1 of 5 (90 total records).

TitleFirst NameLast NameAffiliation
Dr. Lawrence Allard Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Dr. Toshihiro Aoki JEOL USA, Inc.
Dr. Toshihiro Asada Rutgers University
Dr. Toru Asaka Brookhaven National Laboratory
Mr. James Attle Hitachi High Technologies America
Mr. Timothy Bard OSRAM Sylvania
Dr. Philip Batson IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Dr. Marco Beleggia University of Leeds
Dr. Jim Bentley Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Prof. Douglas Blom University of South Carolina
Prof. Christine Broadbridge Southern Connecticut State University
Prof. Nigel Browning University of California-Davis
Dr. John Bruley IBM
Dr. Michael Capers Hitachi High Technologies Europe
Prof. Siu-Wai Chan Columbia University
Ms. Hui Chen Stony Brook University
Dr. Martin Couillard Cornell University
Mr. Michael Dixon Hitachi High-Technologies Europe GmbH
Prof. Rafal Dunin-Borkowski Technical University of Denmark
Prof. Yong Gan University of Toledo

If you have any questions about the Conference, please contact the Event Coordinator.

Top of Page

Last Modified: December 3, 2007

One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE’s Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help