AAAG Logo  

African American Affinity Group

Contact Us 

The AAAG Executive Board may be contacted by using the Microsoft Outlook distribution list entitled “AAAG Executive Board Members” located in the Global Address List or individually as outlined below:

Executive Board
Office Member Email Ext.
President Henry Lovelace 5605
Vice-President Joy Haskins 7898
Treasurer Gretchen Cisco 4703
Recording Secretary      
Corresponding Secretary Yvette Hayes 2833
Member-at-Large Barbara Simpson 7643
Outreach and Public Affairs Committee Chair Juanita McKinney 3915
Nominations/Elections Committee Chair Tanya Collins 2380
Arts Committee Chair Ripp Bowman 4672
Committee Chair (Black History Month 2016) Tracy Wood 4267


Top of Page

Last Modified: November 3, 2015
Please forward all questions about this site to: Yvette Hayes