AAAG Logo  

African American Affinity Group

Contact Us 


The AAAG Executive Board may be contacted by using the Microsoft Outlook distribution list entitled “AAAG Executive Board Members” located in the Global Address List or individually as outlined below:

Executive Board
Office Member Email Ext.
President Henry Lovelace hlovelace@bnl.gov 5605
Vice-President Joy Haskins haskinsj@bnl.gov 7898
Treasurer Gretchen Cisco gcisco@bnl.gov 4703
Recording Secretary      
Corresponding Secretary Yvette Hayes yhayes@bnl.gov 2833
Member-at-Large Barbara Simpson simpson@bnl.gov 7643
Member-at-Large Ripp Bowman bowman@bnl.gov 4672
Outreach and Public Affairs Committee Chair Juanita McKinney McKinney@bnl.gov 3915
Nominations/Elections Committee Chair      

 

Top of Page

Last Modified: June 17, 2016
Please forward all questions about this site to: Yvette Hayes