AAAG Logo  

African American Affinity Group

Contact Us 


The AAAG Executive Board may be contacted by using the Microsoft Outlook distribution list entitled “AAAG Executive Board Members” located in the Global Address List or individually as outlined below:

Executive Board
Office Member Email Ext.
President Mary Rogers mrogers@bnl.gov 3251
Vice-President Juanita McKinney McKinney@bnl.gov 3915
Treasurer Yvette Hayes yhayes@bnl.gov 2833
Recording Secretary Antonia Jones antonia@bnl.gov 8073
Corresponding Secretary Joy Haskins haskinsj@bnl.gov 7898
Member-at-Large Barbara Simpson simpson@bnl.gov 7643
Member-at-Large Ripp Bowman bowman@bnl.gov 4672
Outreach and Public Affairs Committee Chair Gretchen Cisco gcisco@bnl.gov 4703

Note: Lab extensions are prefaced by (631) 344-xxxx

Top of Page

Last Modified: January 10, 2018
Please forward all questions about this site to: Yvette Hayes