2016 Tuesday League E1 Softball

Softball Hotline x2737 (Updated information can be heard AFTER 4 PM)
League President & Rep. Paul Sampson x7178
     

        E1 TEAMS

01 - Chemically Imbalanced

02 - No Estimate

03 - Antibatters

04 - Kool 'N' Gang

05 - Bombers

 

 

 

 


Congrats to the 2015
Playoff Champions
Kool 'N' Gang


  Main Page

     


League Schedule       Standings


WINNING CAPTAINS:  Please remember to get the game
results to your league rep, Paul.  THANKS!

All games start at 5:30pm.



Tuesday, May 10

   Field  Away Runs       Home   Runs   
1Chemically Imbalanced            Antibatters        
2Kool 'N' Gang   No Estimate  


Tuesday, May 17

   Field  Home Runs       Away   Runs   
1No Estimate   Chemically Imbalanced  
2 Antibatters    Bombers  


Tuesday, May 24

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Chemically Imbalanced   Bombers  
2Antibatters   Kool 'N' Gang  


Tuesday, May 31

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1 Bombers   Kool 'N' Gang  
2No Estimate   Antibatters  


Tuesday, June 7

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Chemically Imbalanced    Kool 'N' Gang  
2Bombers   No Estimate  


Tuesday, June 14

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1 No Estimate   Kool 'N' Gang   
2Antibatters   Chemically Imbalanced  


Tuesday, June 21

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Bombers   Antibatters  
2Chemically Imbalanced   No Estimate  


Tuesday, June 28

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Kool 'N' Gang   Antibatters  
2Bombers    Chemically Imbalanced  


Tuesday, July 12

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Antibatters   No Estimate  
2Kool 'N' Gang    Bombers  


Tuesday, July 19

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1No Estimate   Bombers  
2Kool 'N' Gang   Chemically Imbalanced  


Tuesday, July 26

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Chemically Imbalanced   Antibatters  
2Kool 'N' Gang   No Estimate  


Tuesday, August 2

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1No Estimate   Chemically Imbalanced  
2Antibatters   Bombers  


Tuesday, August 9

   Field  Away   Runs   Home   Runs   
1Antibatters   Kool 'N' Gang  
2Chemically Imbalanced   Bombers  


Tuesday, August 16

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Bombers   Kool 'N' Gang  
2No Estimate   Antibatters  


Tuesday, August 23

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Bombers   No Estimate  
2Chemically Imbalanced   Kool 'N' Gang  


pp - Postponed
f - forfeit

 
Fill out the Umpire Evaluation Form
Map of the Field Locations
  

Updated May 10th, 2016


For information or comments contact:
 


 Paul Sampson x7178

Caitlin Harper x5249

Privacy and Security