2016 Tuesday League E1 Softball

Softball Hotline x2737 (Updated information can be heard AFTER 4 PM)
League President & Rep. Paul Sampson x7178
     

        E1 TEAMS

01 - Chemically Imbalanced

02 - No Estimate

03 - Antibatters

04 - Kool 'N' Gang

05 - Bombers

 

 

 

 


Congrats to the 2015
Playoff Champions
Kool 'N' Gang


  Main Page

     


League Schedule       Standings


WINNING CAPTAINS:  Please remember to get the game
results to your league rep, Paul.  THANKS!

All games start at 5:30pm.



Tuesday, May 10

   Field  Away Runs       Home   Runs   
1Chemically Imbalanced   13   Antibatters   3
2Kool 'N' Gang 14 No Estimate 8


Tuesday, May 17

   Field  Home Runs       Away   Runs   
1No Estimate 9 Chemically Imbalanced 10
2 Antibatters  5 Bombers 8


Tuesday, May 24

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Chemically Imbalanced 1 Bombers 15
2Antibatters 21 Kool 'N' Gang 7


Tuesday, May 31

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1 Bombers 14 Kool 'N' Gang 24
2No Estimate 16 Antibatters 19


Tuesday, June 7

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Chemically Imbalanced 7  Kool 'N' Gang 13
2Bombers 18 No Estimate 9


Tuesday, June 14

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1 No Estimate 12 Kool 'N' Gang  17
2Antibatters 31 Chemically Imbalanced 5


Tuesday, June 21

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Bombers 9 Antibatters 7
2Chemically Imbalanced 16 No Estimate 3


Tuesday, June 28

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Kool 'N' Gang W Antibatters L
2Bombers 20  Chemically Imbalanced 18


Tuesday, July 12

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Antibatters 23 No Estimate 1
2Kool 'N' Gang 16  Bombers 5


Tuesday, July 19

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1No Estimate 12 Bombers 18
2Kool 'N' Gang 7 Chemically Imbalanced 13


Tuesday, July 26

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Chemically Imbalanced 21 Antibatters 5
2Kool 'N' Gang 17 No Estimate 11


Tuesday, August 2

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1No Estimate 6 Chemically Imbalanced 13
2Antibatters 22 Bombers 7


Tuesday, August 9

   Field  Away   Runs   Home   Runs   
1Antibatters 13 Kool 'N' Gang 18
2Chemically Imbalanced 7 Bombers 10


Tuesday, August 16

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Bombers   Kool 'N' Gang  
2No Estimate 5 Antibatters 15


Tuesday, August 23

   Field  Home   Runs   Away   Runs   
1Bombers   No Estimate  
2Chemically Imbalanced   Kool 'N' Gang  


pp - Postponed
f - forfeit

 
Fill out the Umpire Evaluation Form
Map of the Field Locations
  

Updated August 10th, 2016


For information or comments contact:
 


 Paul Sampson x7178

Caitlin Harper x5249

Privacy and Security