BERA Board Members

As of May 1, 2016

 

BERA Administrative Manual - May 2, 2016

Name Term Phone Bldg. E-Mail
TBD - President        
Helen Savage- Vice President 2018 2531 400A hsavage@bnl.gov
Mary Braunreuther - Executive Board Member 2018 3328 490 mmccabe@bnl.gov
Danielle Pontieri - Executive Board Member 2018 3545 488 dpontieri@bnl.gov
George Canellis - Executive Board Member 2018 3316 129 gcanellis@bnl.gov
Betty Elder - Executive Board Member 2020 3562 1005S belder@bnl.gov
Mary Campbell - Executive Board Member 2020 3927 460 maryc@bnl.gov
Augie Hoffmann -  Executive Board Member 2020 3884 510A ahoff@bnl.gov
Caitlin Hoffman -  Executive Board Member 2020 7342 911B hoffman@bnl.gov
Affiliates
Jeffrey Swenson - Staff Services Manager   2525 400A swenson@bnl.gov
Christine Carter - Recreation Supervisor   5090 400A ccarter@bnl.gov
Elliott M. Levitt - Treasurer   2495 400D levitt1@bnl.gov
Renee Warno - Recording Secretary   8278 1005S rjmcneil@bnl.gov

If you have a question that is not addressed on this page, please contact Christine Carter at 631-344-5090 or Joanne Delles at 631-344-8481.

Last Modified: April 29, 2016


DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help