BNL Home
Org Chart

Department Contacts

Alex Harris

Division Chair
Phone: (631)-344-4301
Email: alexh@bnl.gov

Greg Hall

Deputy Chair
Phone: (631)-344-4376
Email: greghall@bnl.gov


Linda Sallustio

Lead Administrator and Chemistry POC
Assistant to the Chair
Training Coordinator

Phone: (631)-344-4302
Email: lsallust@bnl.gov

Nicholas Camillone

ESH and Experimental Review Coordinator, and Work Control Manager
Phone: (631)-344-4412
Email: nicholas@bnl.gov

Mary Ostensen

Business POC
Phone: (631)-344-6122
Email: maryo@bnl.gov


James Anselmini

Operations and Research Space Manager, Local Emergency Coordinator
Phone: (631)-344-4399
Email: anselmini@bnl.gov

Mahendra Kahanda

Systems Administrator and Cyber Security POC
Phone: (631)-344-2973
Email: mkahanda@bnl.gov

Stephen Howell

Facility Project Manager
Phone: (631)-344-4310
Email: showell@bnl.gov