BNL Home

Directory

Emeritus

Last Name, FirstPhoneE-mail
Note: All listed phone extensions are in the format of (631) 344-xxxx.
Adzic, Radoslav 4522 adzic@bnl.gov
Cumming, James 4338 cumming@bnl.gov
Hall, Gregory 4376 gehall@bnl.gov
Hanson, Jonathan 4378 hanson1@bnl.gov
Holroyd, Richard 4329 holroyd@bnl.gov
Muckerman, James 4368 muckerma@bnl.gov
Newton, Marshall 4366 newton@bnl.gov
Sutin, Norman 4358 sutin@bnl.gov

Active Retirees

Last Name, FirstPhoneE-mail
Note: All listed phone extensions are in the format of (631) 344-xxxx.
Chu, Yung Yee 4992 yychu@bnl.gov
Feldberg, Stephen 4480 feldberg@bnl.gov
Smalley, John 7770 smalley@bnl.gov