Advanced Energy Materials Group

Historic photograps

Homepage | Contacts


Materials Science Division, ca 1987.
Back row: Bill Kristianson, Henry Muller, Arnie Moodenbaugh, Bud Wiesmann, David Welch
Middle row: Bob Jones, Frank Perez, Bob Sabatini, Ramesh Budhani
Front row: Yimei Zhu, Shing-guang Shya, Mas Suenaga, Youwen Xu


Materials Science Division, December 1987. Left to right, Bob Sabatini, Mas Suenaga, David Welch, Arnie Moodenbaugh.

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 1, 2011
Please forward all questions about this site to: Kim Mohanty

DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help