Advanced Energy Materials Group

Research staff, click on image for a brief CV


   Qiang Li, Group leader

                               (631) 344-4490
  Stan Wong

   Stan Wong  e-mail:
                          (631) 632-1703
    Wei-Dong Si

   Wei Dong Si   e-mail:
                                (631) 344-8265
   Vyacheslav Solovyov

   Solovyov e-mail:
                              (631) 344-5437
  Harold Wiesmann

                              (631) 344-7685
    Ivo Dimitrov

   Ivo Dimitrov e-mail:
                           (631) 344-8168
  Arnie Moodenbaugh

                           (631) 344-3870
   David Welch (retired)



Graduate students

    Su Jung Han

   Su Jung

    Ayan Bhattacharya


e of an <H3> heading 

Former group members

  Jorge Camacho
   Now at University of Wisconsin

    Juan Zhou

    Qing Jie

   Qing   e-mail:
     Liyuan Zhang (张立源)

   Liyuan e-mail:

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 1, 2011
Please forward all questions about this site to: Kim Mohanty

DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help