Materials Science, Superconductivity & Energy News

This page displays news items tagged as "materials science," "superconductivity," and "energy." For a complete index of all topics, click here.

Jon Rameau receives The Julian Baumert Thesis Award for his work carried out at NSLS.

Htay Hlaing receives the 2010 Di Tian Award from the Department of Physics at Stony Brook University.

Adrian Gozar receives one of sixty nine DOE Early Career Scientists awards selected from a pool of 1750 applicants.

Sorry, could not open the data.

Top of Page

Last Modified: October 28, 2016
Please forward all questions about this site to: Kim Mohanty