CDC Closing Dates

  2016

   New Year's Day    Friday, January 1, 2016
   Floating Holiday (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)    Monday, January 18, 2016
   President's Day    Monday, February 15, 2016
   Memorial Day    Monday, May 30, 2016
   Independence Day    Monday, July 4, 2016
   Labor Day    Monday, September 5, 2016
   Veteran's Day    Friday, November 11, 2016
   Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 24, 2016
   Day After Thanksgiving    Friday, November 25, 2016
   Christmas Eve (1/2 day observed-closes at 12:30 PM)    Friday, December 23, 2016
   Christmas Day (observed)    Monday, December 26, 2016
    Floating Holiday (Day after Christmas, observed)     Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Last Modified: December 30, 2015
Please forward all questions about this site to: Darlene Peragine