

Scientific Organizing Committee

Pierre Astier (LPNHE) Chris Bebek (LBNL) Susana Deustua (NIST) Juan Estrada (Fermilab) Liz George (ESO) Erika Hamden (Arizona) Claire Juramy-Gilles (LPNHE) **Robert Lupton (Princeton)** Eugene Magnier (Hawaii) Satoshi Miyazaki (NAOJ) Shouleh Nikzad (JPL) Paul O'Connor (BNL) John Peterson (Purdue) Andrés Plazas Malagón (SLAC) Andrew Rasmussen (SLAC, Chair) Charles Shapiro (JPL) Ian Shipsey (Oxford University) Roger Smith (Caltech) Michael Strauss (Princeton)

Local Organizing Committee

Seth Digel (SLAC) Andrés A. Plazas Malagón (SLAC) Andy Rasmussen (SLAC)



ne Orrell/SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)

