By Joe Gettlerprinter iconPrint

55 Lab Employees Recognized for Perfect Attendance

perfect attendance

Click on the image to download a high-resolution version. Some of the 55 Brookhaven Lab employees who were recognized for perfect attendance records for 2013

Fifty-five Brookhaven Science Associates (BSA) employees at Brookhaven Lab have been honored for their perfect attendance records in 2013. They were recognized during a ceremony held in the Brookhaven Center on April 30.

Fulltime technical and clerical employees paid weekly, and Lab employees represented by the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) and the Suffolk County Security Police Association are eligible for perfect attendance awards. The Lab presents these awards annually to those who do not use any sick leave during the previous calendar year.

During the ceremony, Compensation and Human Resources Information Systems Manager Bob Kelly presented each awardee with a package containing a $200 check, certificate, and T-shirt. 

The awardees for perfect attendance in 2013 are:

19 Years

Cornelius Jackson Production Services Office
Alex Reben Production Services Office

17 Years

Dhruba Ghimiray Procurement & Property Management Division
Randolph Seibel Site Resources Division

16 Years

Gary Schaum Laboratory Protection Division

14 Years

Stanley Hanlon Staff Services Division
Lisa Metz Site Resources Division

12 Years

Charles Whiting Procurement & Property Management Division

10 Years

Darren Harris Site Resources Division

9 Years

Eugene Barrow Site Resources Division
Ruth Harris Site Resources Division

8 Years

Maria Singleton Site Resources Division

7 Years

John Foley Laboratory Protection Division
Lawrence Kunzig Site Resources Division
Carol Mason Site Resources Division
Joseph Rubino Production Services Office
Jeannette Vera Site Resources Division
Clarence Wilkins Procurement & Property Management Division

6 Years

Wayne Cummings Procurement & Property Management Division
Keith Jackson Site Resources Division
Salvatore Zarba Site Resources Division

5 Years

John Bourquin III Site Resources Division
Robert Danowski Site Resources Division
Terry Jones Production Services Office

4 Years

Michael Daddi Site Resources Division
John Davies Laboratory Protection Division
Daniel Feeley Energy & Utilities Division

3 Years

Nicholas Capazzola Jr. Site Resources Division
Dale Galante Procurement & Property Management Division
Regis Saitta Procurement & Property Management Division
Robert Skeeter Site Resources Division

2 Years

Naomi Baer Collider-Accelerator Department
Susan Dobzeniecki Site Resources Division
Robert Hoade Photon Sciences Directorate
Anya Rajnauth Site Resources Division
Arthur Scholtz Site Resources Division
Steven Schroder Procurement & Property Management Division
Felice Villani Energy & Utilities Division

1 Year

David Baulch Laboratory Protection Division
Andrew Chrzanowski Site Resources Division
Dorene Cousin Site Resources Division
Louis Falco Energy & Utilities Division
Richard Gagliardi Site Resources Division
Michael Honigman Site Resources Division
Robert Kellermann Collider-Accelerator Department
Christopher LoPreto Laboratory Protection Division
Linda Morrell Biosciences Department
Dorothea Nash Staff Services Division
Ivan Rodriguez Facility Operations Office
Joshua Rowland Site Resources Division
Daniel Sheppard Site Resources Division
Joseph Summers Energy & Utilities Division
Samia Thomas Jr. Site Resources Division
Thomas Trojanowski Energy & Utilities Division
Przemyslaw Wysocki Site Resources Division

2014-4759  |  INT/EXT  |  Media & Communications Office

This is a print-friendly version of this feature. To see the full content, go to: